HIVE Open Mic Semana 55 / La Carta - The letter

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Osomeltrozo 55.jpg

Hola HIVE Open Mic semana # 55 les saluda el usuario @osomeltrozo; en esta semana trataremos el tema: DECLARACIÓN, aquí podemos decir que hay muchos tipos de declaración: la declaración de los derechos humanos que no voy a profundizar mucho sobre ese tema, está la declaración de libertad de los países, está la declaración de las personas que tienen gusto por su mismo sexo y lo declaran , está la declaración del impuesto sobre la renta y la declaración en banca rota, en esta oportunidad con esta canción que se titula LA CARTA popularizada en su momento por Gualberto Ibarreto considerado cantor del pueblo al igual que Simón Díaz , Ali Primera entre otros y bien este tema es una declaración un poco extraña, espero les guste.

Hello HIVE Open Mic week # 55 greets you the user Oso Meltrozo; This week we will deal with the subject: DECLARATION, here we can say that there are many types of declaration: the declaration of human rights that I am not going to go into much depth on that subject, there is the declaration of freedom of the countries, There is the declaration of the people who like their same sex and they declare it, there is the income tax declaration and the bankruptcy declaration, this time with this song that is titled LA CARTA popularized at the time by Gualberto Ibarreto considered a singer of the town like Simón Díaz, Ali Primera among others and well this topic is a slightly strange statement, I hope you like it.

La Carta - The Letter


Denme claridad que voy a leer
La carta que ayer me dio soledad
Denme claridad que voy, que voy a leer
La carta que ayer me dio soledad


Y esa carta desgraciada
Puño y letra de mi amada
Esa carta desgraciada
Puño y letra de mi amada


Ay , que ingratitud
Ay, que padecer
La carta que ayer me dejó sin luz
Ay, que ingratitud
Ay, que padecer
La carta que ayer me dejó sin luz


Y esa carta desgraciada
Puño y letra de mi amada
Esa carta desgraciada
Puño y letra de mi amada


Denme oscuridad que voy a romper
La carta que ayer me dio soledad
Denme oscuridad que voy, que voy a romper
La carta que ayer me dio soledad


Y esa carta desgraciada
Puño y letra de mi amada
Esa carta desgraciada
Puño y letra de mi amada


Ay, que ingratitud
Ay, que padecer
La carta que ayer me dejó sin luz
Ay, que ingratitud
Ay, que padecer
La carta que ayer me dejó sin luz


Y esa carta desgraciada
Puño y letra de mi amada
Esa carta desgraciada
Puño y letra de mi amada


Denme oscuridad que voy a romper
La carta que ayer me dio soledad
Denme oscuridad que voy, que voy a romper
La carta que ayer me dio soledad


Y esa carta desgraciada
Puño y letra de mi amada
Esa carta desgraciada
Puño y letra de mi amada




Give me clarity that I'm going to read
The letter that yesterday gave me loneliness
Give me clarity that I am going, that I am going to read
The letter that yesterday gave me loneliness


And that wretched letter
Handwriting of my beloved
That wretched letter
Handwriting of my beloved


Oh, what ingratitude
Oh, what to suffer
The letter that yesterday left me without light
Oh, what ingratitude
Oh, what to suffer
The letter that yesterday left me without light


And that wretched letter
Handwriting of my beloved
That wretched letter
Handwriting of my beloved


Give me darkness that I will break
The letter that yesterday gave me loneliness
Give me darkness that I am going, that I am going to break
The letter that yesterday gave me loneliness


And that wretched letter
Handwriting of my beloved
That wretched letter
Handwriting of my beloved


Oh, what ingratitude
Oh, what to suffer
The letter that yesterday left me without light
Oh, what ingratitude
Oh, what to suffer
The letter that yesterday left me without light


And that wretched letter
Handwriting of my beloved
That wretched letter
Handwriting of my beloved


Give me darkness that I will break
The letter that yesterday gave me loneliness
Give me darkness that I am going, that I am going to break
The letter that yesterday gave me loneliness


And that wretched letter
Handwriting of my beloved
That wretched letter
Handwriting of my beloved

Sort:  

Congratulations @osomeltrozo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Una gran actuación para esta edición semanal de Hive Open Mic! Nos gusta mucho esta presentación tan amena que haces del tema, el formato escogido y sobre todo la interpretación de ese merengue que nos recuerda al maestro Gualberto Ibarreto. Solo falta la información del autor del tema, el cual es el maestro Enrique Hidalgo. El resto es excelente!

Esta es una publicación bastante disfrutable y que merece ser apoyada!

Nuestras coordenadas:

Gracias hermano por recordarme el nombre del autor Enrique Hidalgo no se me olvidará mas nunca

Gracias hermano por el nombre del autor Enrique Hidalgo núnca se me olvidara

Man, your personality is such a joy to witness. I find myself smiling, listening. Your talents are off-the-charts awesome!

Asombrosoooooo <3 Me encanto <3

Excelente tío como siempre, es grato escucharlo.

Me encanto su sabrosa interpretación. Me transmitió esa buena vibra que caracteriza al cantante original :)