You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week_109//Paper_kite_Cover of I_will_Fly by Destiny kids

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Brother I must say that this video made my life better, it was very nice of you to include all the children in your video, I can tell they enjoyed participating, by the way are they your students or are they just neighbors?

They're just my neighbors brother πŸ’™πŸ’™

I love children, I have been a teacher of children like them and it is a lot of fun and it is nice to teach them because at that age you have to educate them very well to be good adults!

Yes this is true brother, my religion tells me that we should educate the children now that they're tender so that when they grow up they will not depart from it... It's actually a blessing teaching children...

I really enjoyed your video brother, you did something different and risky hahaha I don't know how you managed to get them to stay in front of the camera to sing!!!!

Hahahaha...πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ It wasn't easy putting the kids together to make the video but I am glad after the headaches I was able to do so...πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸŽ΅πŸ™ŒπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’•

I congratulate you, this is a post of great quality, THANK YOU for making magic and may God bless those beautiful children to grow up healthy physically, mentally and spiritually, they are the future of humanity!!!

Your presence as always been a blessing to me here brother, thank you so much for your sweet words of encouragement... And I say a very big Aaamen to those prayers πŸ™πŸ™πŸŽ΅πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ₯°πŸ’•πŸ™ŒπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸŽΈπŸŽΆπŸŽΊπŸŽΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆπŸŽΊπŸ’œπŸŽΆπŸŽΈπŸ™πŸ™