You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 112 / La Gota Fría (Vocal-Guitar Cover) By @fernanblog

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

I tell you that I had to practice it several times to keep the tempo, but it is a rhythm

You said it all Broo
Practicing songs to present on Hive don't use to be that easy specially when its a song you don't usually listen to...

I wanted to sing it in a higher key but it was a bit difficult; the truth is that it turned out well and I liked the result,

Thank God finally you where able to put together what you wanted. Selection of key to perform music on normally is of little challenge.. specially if the range of the song requires you to go very high and very low...
Thank God you did it and you performed great..💜💕🎸🙌🎶
Your Rockkkkk bro 🎶🙏🙌🎸🎷🎸🎶💜💜💕🎺🎤🎤🎤🎻😅🎻🎵

Sort:  

Exactly my Brother, how great that you know and understand well what I mean, your appreciation says a lot for me, thank you very much from the bottom of my heart Bro ... You Rockkk!!! 🙌😀🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯