You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 122 / Broken Home (Guitar Cover) By @fernanblog

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

Brotherrrr 😍😍❀️
First of all I congratulate you on your success journey through your first year on Hive, it's just a year and you have perform very well throughout the year, You have touched souls like me, I tell you the truth I learnt sincerity and humbleness from you brother.. you stand the chance to raise a standard that will keep men away from you and yet you'll not be affected but you decided to flow with everybody, I am a living testimony of this great work you're doing on Hive brother, God will reward you abundantly, good measures shaking together and running over....

You entry for this week is really amazing and Lovely from the lights, The passion, the skillful play and your video editing was excellent, you knew very well where to add those sweet features you added. You extremely Rockkkkkkk dear brother πŸ˜ŽπŸŽ΅πŸŽΈπŸŽΆπŸŽ΅πŸ’œπŸŽ―πŸ’―πŸ’žβ™₯οΈπŸ’•πŸŽ€πŸŽΊ
A sincere warm hug from me to you dear brother πŸ’œπŸ’œβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜πŸ™ŒπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽ΅

Sort: Β 

Brother... your words 😭.... ohh man... THANK YOU πŸ’–, you really touched my soul; when I joined Hive I had 2 very simple purposes, the first was to show my art since I love to do this and second to help improve lives through music. I have already fulfilled these 2 purposes and during the process I have had the joy of meeting many special people, each one with their own story, their own style of doing things and their own gift πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›.

Coinciding with you has been a blessing, we are on the same frequency and tuning, we admire what the other does and we support each other with love, I have always bet on you since I met you and I will continue to do so, you are someone unique and vibrates big with the positive and who shines with his own light!!!!

I am proud of you and happy to have you as a brother here, I love you very much Bro, thank you always for motivating me with your words that are powerful πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯... I send you a hug my brother, God Bless you πŸ™πŸ’–..... You Rockkkkkk!!!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

You deserve a bed of roses Broo...
Keep doing this great work bro the heavens and the earth will reward you...
Am glad I met you brother πŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’žπŸŽ΅πŸŽΆπŸ’œπŸŽΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΊπŸ’œ

Thanks my Bro, from the bottom of my heart πŸ™πŸ’–....πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―