You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 135 / Revolution - Revolución (Guitar Cover) by @fernanblog

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

The truth is that in theory I have been playing for 17 years,

Wow.. that's actually a good number of years, you are actually doing exploits already, thank God you recovered from the injury and you're here rocking extremely high and sharing positive vibes with us brother God bless your talent❤️🙏

Brother that you tell me that I'm a Rockstar... is to give you a hug in person...

It will be a whole lot of blessings to me and I look forward for that day in life brotherrr💜🙏

the damage they have done to us is indescribable and I do not believe they will leave this world without paying the price for their disobedience to God!!!!

Same here too bro, I also believe there is always a repercussion for any action one takes either good or bad and surely there's is coming..

I will always be a promoter of good without discrimination, here we all seek welfare and I will always reinforce that 🙌😀💛!!!!!

Yes Bro... That defines the unique being in you, this is a clear attribute of a leader and a true friend, keep up the good works brother..
Its indeed a pleasure to visit and listen to your positive vibes always my Brooo 💙💞🙏
Keep Rocking dearest 🎵💯🎶🙌🙌🎸🎤🎤💜💜❤️