You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 161 / Love Is The Only Way (Original Song) By @fernanblog [Esp/Eng]

in Hive Open Miclast year

Oh my soul brother...
Fill with so much creativity and intellectuals. Love is the only way I believe what you say.
God himself as asked us to love each other as we love ourselves and whenever we help a brother it is Him that we are doing good to.
This is a perfect representation of good music and meaningful lyrics. I was so eager to play and listen to you when you said it is the reggae pattern you produced this time around. Of course this is a wonderful piece brother, I could tell the lots of effort to arrange that lyrics subtle in your video it really helped us to understand very well everything you are passing accross.
I have no doubt that you are a good man ever since. Your music tells that you have the world and the people of Hiveopenmic at heart. I know what love can do to an organisation or group of people, it lifts us up above every circumstances and hindrances, love creates way and nourishes strength and unity.
We can make the world a better place and by God's grace we will continue to do good to the world until darkness is defeated in the hearts of many...
Congratulations once more my brother and God bless you onward 💙🙌🙏❤️❤️

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

My brother your words ALWAYS touch my soul; you know that when I chose the theme I didn't think much about what it would be because I know the talent there is in the community and I know that the vast majority have the skills to write songs... the goal was achieved and I would dare to say that more than 70% of the posts this week were original songs, because I saw all the participations!!!!

I feel very happy about it and more for the support I have received here with my song, the love is felt, it's in the air. You are very right brother, love helps many people and that's why we must keep transmitting the message, I understand this very well because in my professional path as a psychologist and teacher I applied many methods of motivation and the main one is empathy and love..... God will always guide my steps in that aspect that is why in the song there is a part that says: "look up to the sky to feel the glory..." man I love this song 💞

Ah my brother I am happy for that and for your beautiful words, I thank you for your support and I like to know that you enjoyed this song in spanglish... first time I do a reggae and I think I got it righ 👍😁t!!!!

I send you a big hug my soul brother, God bless you always, I wish you a blessed day brother 🙏❤️..... You Absolutely Rockkk!!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

LET'S KEEP ON ROCKING THE WORLD 🙏🌎🌍🌏☮️🕊️💖!!!