You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 205 / mOBSCENE (Guitar Cover) by @Fernanblog

in Hive Open Mic3 months ago

My brother.. I am so excited to watch your presentation once again in the community, that was an amazing guitar combo. You were rocking so hard and nodding your head perfectly to the beats. I'm glad to watch your amazing work of art and creativity brother @fernanblog.
You Rockkkk 😀🎸💥😎💖🎸🎸🔥

Sort:  

Dear brother, what a joy to read you, seriously, thank you very much for your love and support, thank God my health is going very well and that's why I allowed myself to rock again to connect with music at the deep level I like 🙏❤️. I'm very happy to have been able to give you a presentation with a lot of rock and also because you enjoyed it. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Bro, many blessings to you 🙌😀💛..... You Fuc&$% Rockkk!!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯