You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT’S MY ENTRY TO HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 123 “LAZOS DE AMISTAD” (BONDS OF FRIENDSHIP) Cover By @luisfe And His Accordion

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Wow... que buen sonido tenemos aquí♥️🙏.
Esta es en realidad la primera vez que me encuentro con este instrumento musical.
Se ve bien y suena muy bien
Increíble entrada hermano 🥰♥️🎸🎸🎤🎶💞🎺

Wow.. what a nice sound we have here♥️🙏.
This is actually my first time of coming across this musical instrument
It looks nice and sounds very cool
Amazing entry Bro 🥰♥️🎸🎸🎤🎶💞🎺

Sort:  

Me alegra mucho que te haya gustado, amigo @ovey10, sí, este es un instrumento musical no muy común, pero a mí me gusta bastante. Gracias por tu visita. Mil bendiciones.

I am very glad that you liked it, friend @ovey10, yes, this is a not very common musical instrument, but I quite like it. Thank you for your visit. A thousand blessings.

Thousand blessings to you too dear friend ❤️🎯🎯♥️🎵🎶