You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 145 / I Don't Want To Talk About It (Cover) By @musicandreview

in Hive Open Mic β€’ last year

We pray things become normal and fine again with our dear brother jesuslnrs, we pray for God's intervention πŸ™πŸ™

I hurriedly went to read the English translation of the lyrics of your presentation because I thought maybe you are singing in spanish, on playing the video I was tempted to listen to it some more.:)
I love your entry guys specially the union that brings light to your presentations. The guitar chords where easy go and I think I have one more chord to learn on the guitar from your presentation, Dina sang beautifully too as usual.. I enjoyed listening to you my dear friends @musicandreview
Have a great week guys πŸ™πŸ’•πŸ™ŒπŸ’™