You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Semana N° 142 Cover "Contigo en la Distancia" "With You in the Distance"

in Hive Open Miclast year

Oh Dios mío @nancybmp
Tuve que pensar en esta declaración para hacerlo bien 😀😀
Bueno, estoy feliz de tenerte como mi primo y, para serte sincero, tu tía, que resulta ser mi madre, es una mujer increíble. Gracias a Dios que conocí, estoy muy orgulloso de ser su hijo. Espero que la estés pasando bien por allá mi gran prima 😉🥰💙🙏❤️

oh my goodness @nancybmp
I had to brainstorm this statement to get it right 😀😀
Well, I'm happy to have you as my cousin and to be frank with you, your aunt who happens to be my mum is such an amazing woman I thank God I met, I am so proud to be her son. I hope you are having a good time over there my great cousin 😉🥰💙🙏❤️

Sort:  

Feliz año nuevo y amenas festividades Primo musical @ovey10.🤗😉🥰❤️ Es grato saber que mi familia se acrecienta y en territorio internacional. 😂🤣🤣

Happy New Year and Happy Holidays cousin @ovey10. 🤗😉🥰❤️It's nice to know that my family is growing in international territory.😂🤣🤣