You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Semana N° 204 Cover "Mi Reflejo" "My Reflection"

in Hive Open Mic2 months ago

Que hermoso video querida mami de Hive..
Ese fondo es excelente y combina con tu atuendo.
Eres simplemente increíble con tu voz y tu creatividad, querida mamá de Hive. Estoy muy emocionado de escucharte y verte cantar una hermosa canción que nos conecta con la cultura asiática.
Bonita presentación querida mami @nellynohemi

Such a beautiful video dear mummy of Hive..
That background is an excellent one that matches your outfit.
You're just super amazing with your vocals and your creativity dear mummy of Hive. Am so excited to listen to you and watch you sing a beautiful song that connects us to the Asian culture..
Nice presentation dear mummy @nellynohemi

Sort:  

Hive's mom?? hahaha. And that's how it stayed for you @nellynohemi... and for me it's my dear aunt. How about my cousin @ovey10? greetings 😁

Mami de Hive?? jejeje. Y asi se quedo para ti @nellynohemi ... y para mi es mi tía querida. Que tal mi primo @ovey10? saludos 😁

Y son bienvenido a mi corazón @ovey10 y @nancybmp 🤗🥰

And you are welcome to my heart @ovey10 and @nancybmp 🤗 🥰

Tan bello mi amigo @ovey10 siempre con palabras que llenan mi corazón y me motivan a dar y seguir adelante. Se te quiere mucho hijo del Hive🥰. Dios te bendiga😊🎎🙏🤗🎤💚❤️💕

So beautiful my friend @ovey10 always with words that fill my heart and motivate me to give and move forward. You are loved very much, son of the Hive . God bless you😊🎎🙏🤗🎤💚❤️💕