HIVE OPENMIC 76 | Tiada Guna Lagi - Repvblik (cover) by owner99

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone

I missed a precious moment in this contest since a few weeks ago, and today I can only participate in this extraordinary contest with the theme of passion.

It's my habit to bring romantic songs in every content that I present on this platform. There is no genre of music that can make me feel comfortable except for bringing a song with the theme of the romance of life.

The great idea that @cabelindsay has as the organizer of this contest deserves appreciation, I salute you.

I really thank my friend @ylich for all the comments on all my music posts, and Mr @uwelang they are great musicians and passionate about producing his work on this platform, thanks also to @ocd team for all your curation support to everyone my post.
I'm sure God is with you all...

Here's the song that I packed with original acoustic music arrangements, this music is played with guitar & piano

A song with the title TIADA GUNA LAGI (COVER) I hope you enjoy this video comfortably.

lirics

Tiada guna lagi mengharapmu untuk kumiliki
Takkan ada lagi kesempatanku 'tuk kembali
Gemuruh cintaku segenggam maafku
Takkan mungkin bisa menggantikan salahku
Bagaimana lagi bila itu yang harus terjadi
Dengan besar hati kan ku terima semua ini
Kau buat diriku terbunuh cintamu
Apalah dayaku ini memang salahku
Oh akankah terulang kembali
Masa-masa kita yang dulu ada
Ooh ku akui memang ku salah
Tak berada di dekatmu di saat kau rindu
Bagaimana lagi bila itu yang harus terjadi
Dengan besar hati kan ku terima semua ini
Kau buat diriku terbunuh cintamu
Apalah dayaku ini memang salahku
Oh akankah terulang kembali
Masa-masa kita yang dulu ada
Ooh ku akui memang ku salah
Tak berada di dekatmu di saat kau rindu
Oh akankah terulang kembali
Masa-masa kita yang dulu ada
Ooh ku akui memang ku salah
Tak berada di dekatmu di saat kau rindu
Ooh ku akui memang ku salah
Tak berada di dekatmu di saat kau rindu


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @owner99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP