Hive open mic week 141 - winter song cover by Oyinwrites

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It's a beautiful winter period and that's why I'm bringing to your ears and eyes this beautiful soul melting song which was originally sang by Tommee Profitt, you will love it! I also want you to always remember that Jesus is the reason for this season, he loves you now and always.❤️

LYRICS
Be thou my vision
Keeper of thy word
To trust in thy mercy
Is to bend with thy sword

Be my true fortress
Shield from my foe
Keep me in reverence
And lay thy head low

I searched the world to find you
I searched the world to find you
I searched the world to find you
Keeper of thy word
Keeper of thy word

See you in my next video.
Love you.❤️


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello dear Oyinwrites! Good to have you back in the community, it's been a few weeks since we saw you here; the song you have shared with us is beautiful, the melody is mesmerizing and you transmitted it in a great way, this is an excellent work.

There are a couple of very important details that you should take into account; the first is that you have not placed the source of the site where you got the lyrics, giving credit to the composer is also recommended; on the other hand, try to develop more in the written part, for sure you have a lot to tell us about this song and your participation.

We leave you here the post of "Suggested Guidelines" in which you can find very important information to make healthy living in this community (https://peakd.com/hive-105786/@hiveopenmic/community-guidelines-or-pautas-sugeridas-del-hive-open-mic-eng-en-esp).

Thanks for participating, see you soon.

Thank you for the review, I will sure work towards all you've have stated here.