Hive Open Mic #64 Can't Help Falling in Love Elvis Presley(Violin Cover)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

This is my participation in the Hive Open Mic #64 and I am playing the song by Elvis Presley Can't Help Falling in love with you, in line with the weeks theme Fantasy. Love happens to be my fantasy, finding love and being loved the right way.
Check out my play.


Lyrics source: https://www.lyricfind.com/
Wise men say
Only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you?
Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
For I can't help falling in love with you
Music/ Instrumental source
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=vGJTaP6anOU
I want to really appreciate @cabelindsay and @mipiano for such great job with the Hive Open Mic community, for all your supports and kind gesture am grateful. May you be blessed.
Thank you @kimberlycmq for such great theme for this week.
I so much love this music community, I love you all with all your awesome plays and music
#music #hiveopenmic #fantansy #musicislife #classics #lovefantasy

Sort:  

Congratulations @padom2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

Hey there Dominic, it was a pleasure to listen to your introduction as well to this cool violin playing. Ow, what a nice vibrato in the long notes and so good you improvise a bit on the tune, I like it :)

Thanks so much am grateful for all your supports

You are welcome @padom2020