Hive Open Mic #73: Elvis Presley, Can't Help Falling in love(Violin Cover) By Padom2020

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

In Line with the weeks theme which is humor+Love I want to participate with these beautiful love seeking and love expressing song by Elvis Presley Can't Help Falling in love with you, this song seats quite well with the weeks theme, i love expressing the love I have for these beautiful community with my violin.
Just listen to my music

Lyrics:
Wise men say, only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay? Would it be a sin?
If I can't help falling in love with you
Like a river flows, surely to the sea
Darling so it goes, some things are meant to be
Take my hand, take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
Like a river flows, surely to the sea
Darling so it goes, some things are meant to be
Take my hand, take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
For I can't help falling in love with you

Music source:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=vGJTaP6anOU

Thanks to @cabelindsay @mipiano and all the beautiful Hive community for always reblogging, upvoting and supporting my passion for music and for keeping busy weekly in these beautiful community, God bless and reward you all.
One love my people.

Sort:  

¡Buena interpretación! creo que es la primera vez que veo una de tus entradas, el violín es un instrumento bastante popular y expresivo, yo como multi instrumentista he querido aprender a tocarlo o al menos incluirlo entre los instrumentos que tengo y deseo adquirir, no conocía ésta canción pero es muy gratificante tener instrumentista en ésta comunidad.

Good interpretation! I think it is the first time that I see one of your entries, the violin is a very popular and expressive instrument, as a multi instrumentalist I have wanted to learn to play it or at least include it among the instruments that I have and wish to acquire, I did not know this song but It is very gratifying to have an instrumentalist in this community.

Divisor.gif

Por aquí pasó El Comentador @garybilbao y valoró este comentario.

Conócenos y comparte tu comentario para que sea valorado. ¡Únete a nuestro servidor de Discord!.

banner equipo.png

¿Quieres aprender más sobre los comentarios y su importancia? Visita https://ecency.com/created/hivecomments y vuélvete un experto.

Hi Dominic,
Nice to hear you choosing the topic love from the combo. For sure , this song is one of the most suitable for showing love to someone. Thank for your entry @padom2020 :)

Wow just magical, what a gift you have my friend! you have made it beautiful. What a pleasure to see so many talented people in this beautiful community. We will follow you to continue enjoying your professional music. Best regards.