Open Mic #102 - Funiculi Funicula (cover)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everybody!

For this week this song came to me. I think we all know this one huh?

It was composed for the inauguration of the Mount Vesubio funicular near Naples in Italy, at the beginning of the XX century. And it was a total HiT. It still is!

Cheers!

@palimanali

IMG_20210623_222343.jpg

Thks for following, voting and supporting. Never forget its a good use to give TIP's too! 😁


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello Beautiful melody.

Love this song!!!

With your ukulele sounds cool :))

Its a very energizing song. Makes me wanna climb a mountain!

Hahahah, yes, it gives energy and a lot of smiles

we have one easy arrangement for little students, I really love to teach them this one. We always laugh at the end of this piece 😆🎶🎶

This song is too awesome! Always loved it, and it’s the first time I heard it in ukulele, great job!

happy you liked it hansel!

!Luv

Quality!!! I love that.