Open Mic #168 - Ferroviario (cover)

in Hive Open Mic10 months ago

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeiayh5xw54wi6ipmwaotv2hfztwosongnm2edaveoil66o265knc2e/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello beautiful people of #openmic! Here I come with my infant song:
"I AM A RAILROAD GUY". I don't know who composed this song, but I've been singing it ever since I heard it on my friend Isidoro's guitar. It's a hit with the little ones! Hey, here it comes... here comes the train!

Cheers!
@palimanali


Hola gente bella del #openmic!

Aquí vengo con mí canción infantil:

##"SOY FERROVIARIO".

No sé quién compuso este tema, pero lo canto desde que lo escuché en la guitarra de mi amigo Isidoro.

Es un éxito entre los pequeños!

Oigan, ahí ya viene.. ahí viene el tren!

Salú!

###@palimanali


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hey friend🥰 I love your background natural view.

I love how you bless us today with the beautiful sound of your guitar and your amazing voice.

Much love🥰

The little guitar is a Ukulele!
Love to you!

Your background is amazing. I love love love
Well-done 👏

The backround? Did you listen to the song?

Yeah. The nature, the flowers, the trees and the birds
It's just beautiful, serene and natural

wow.. Esta canción es realmente increíble y me encanta la combinación. Me encanta tu guitarra, es portátil y hermosa. bien hecho cariño 🌹

La guitarra es un ukelele. Si, lo más pequeña posible para que viaje a todas partes en mí bolsillo. Saludos!

Despite the size of your guitar, you were still able to play it so well. Good job man, I enjoyed your entry.

By the way, am just seeing that type of keyboard for the first time.

Well, I have small and sticky fingers, and this one is simple song!
The little keyboard is called "melódica", it's awsome, also I can bring it with me in my pocket!

It's a fun song. I love listening to it

 10 months ago  

Thanks for Joining in and Enjoying Hive Open Mic (Official).jpg

so happy to listen to.
Estaba tan feliz de escuchar.

Brings me joy to see and hear you sing. It's easy to understand why the kids appreciate this one. And the kid in me shares their gratitude. Delightful! The train horn is a nice touch in the end. Peace.

Me da alegría verte y oírte cantar. Es fácil entender por qué los niños aprecian este. Y el niño en mí comparte su gratitud. ¡Encantador! La bocina del tren es un buen toque al final. Paz.

Congratulations @palimanali! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 62000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 63000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!