You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #107: Stronger by Kelly Clarkson - Cover by/de @Peaq (ENG-ESP)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

When I learn it and send it to Venezuela we can try to choose something Peaq :)))
Something we both would love to perform

Yaaaaaaaaayyyy...
I am here shouting like I won a Grammy!
Maybe I did.

It would be such an honour.
Thank you so so so much!♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Sort:  

I am here shouting like I won a Grammy!

hehehe, shouting is cool... also screaming.
I stumbled upon this post tonight.

How interesting :))

Ohhhh
Sometimes, we need to scream out all the tension and just feel free...

I saw you were fast in checking out that post :))

😱

I used to do it sometimes, when I walked in the woods in some high spot, with beautiful views of the mountains on one side and the sea on the other side. :))

I saw you were fast in checking out that post :))

Yes, I was.
I have learned not to procrastinate on things as I find that I might either take forever or not doing them at all.

Sometimes I do it in my room when no one is at home and the windows and doors are shut… 😂