You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #107: Stronger by Kelly Clarkson - Cover by/de @Peaq (ENG-ESP)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

For me as well, the chorus of this song mostly speaks to me.
It makes me feel like I am brave enough to take on life's challenges with the understanding that it would only make me stronger in the end.

Sort:  

And truth be told I believe life throws these things at us just to test us.
To see if we would succumb or stand tall.

Indeed!
Life can be tricky sometimes.
It plays certain games on us and this is what sums up the whole of our experience.

That is why they call it "life's experiences".

True talk.
The good, the bad, and the ugly are all a sum total of our life's experiences as a matter of fact!

Oh well,
This was an outstanding performance by a beautiful and super talented girl.
I am always in awe!!!
Shine on babygirl😚😚😚

Thank you so much dear one.
I am deeply grateful!😍😍😍

You are always welcome!
Keep being a star!💫💫💫💫💫💫