WEEK 77 WORLD WIDE SONG COVER | YOU WAITED

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

InShot_20211002_193842880.jpg


Greetings friends on in hive open mic, hope you are all doing well.
I'm sorry I have to remake my post 📯...
I felt somewhat discouraged participating in the open mic contest as a result of my little mistakes in course of creating my posts which for the past couple of weeks almost landed me nothing but regardless, I still keep pressing.

Again I really want to appreciate everyone for all you do. Thank you so much.

This is my ticket for the week 77 with the song "You Waited" originally done by Travis Greene. I hope you enjoy it.
Thanks everyone. Love you all😘❤️

Song Lyrics
"Travis Greene"
"You Waited"

You came out of your way
You sat down to speak to me
What amazing grace
That you've shown, so patiently

And You, waited for me
Just for me
For me

You called out my name
Knew my past, covered my shame
This amazing grace
You've shown, so patiently
You've shown, so patiently

And You, You waited for me, just for me
You waited for me, just for me

Where would I be? If You left me God
Where would I be? If You left me God
Where would I be? If You left me God
Where would I be? If You left me God

You waited, waited
You waited, waited
You waited, waited
You waited, waited

...

What amazing grace
That you've shown, so patiently
You've shown, so patiently

And You, You waited for me, just for me
You, You waited for me, just for me