You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 146 - We are heirs of the father (cover) by @jessicaossom

in Hive Open Miclast year (edited)

After downloading it, I extracted the instrumentals using the Moises.ai musical app

Amazing. I never know something like this exist. So, one can extract an instrumental beat for a song through the app?

I should check it out too.

Don't mind the power supply. Same with me. I had to use hand fan for mine too but left it so it doesn't show in my video, but I saw shege while sweating underneath me 😆😆😆

I really enjoyed the song 😎😎😎🤩🤩 It's one of my favorites song
!LUV

Sort:  

So, one can extract an instrumental beat for a song through the app?

Yes, especially for songs whose instrumentals you can't find online.

but I saw shege while sweating underneath me 😆😆😆

😆😆

I really enjoyed the song 😎😎😎🤩🤩 It's one of my favorites song

Thank you 🤗

That's good. I will try it out.
Thank you too