🎵 Hive Open Mic 66 || I wanted to cover Nachiketa's song

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Song Details

  • Title - nilanjona
  • Singer - Nochiketa
  • Varot bangla songs

Hello Hive, I hope everyone is well. I am also well with your blessings. I want to participate in the contest by sharing a song with you in this community today. Contest name #hiveopenmic You can participate in this contest if you want.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

It's good to begin to know you through the music you carry. Thank you for sharing this song with us, giving a little introduction to who you are and what lights you up. I honor you for sharing your artistic talents.

Thank you for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Thank you very much sir.