Hive Open Mic #136 - I know I am too late but the technology didn´t let me... 😒

in Hive Open Miclast year (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hive Open Mic#.jpg

Hello guys! 😊

How are you??

I am great, had a great weekend with lots of fun stuff but also relaxing. That was very good!!

Technology is giving me a hard time right now.
I wanted to upload this song here for last weeks Hive Open Mic #136. But I never had so many technical problems at the same time. 😂

We recorded one song during a small live show also for Hive Open Mic. As this was a gig on an open stage, I thought it would fit. But the cameraman did something weird. So I had to synchronize the mentioning of Open Mic again. 😆

And even better, I have been trying to upload this video yesterday. But 3Speak didn´t let me all day.

So yeah I know I am too late for Open Mic #136. 😒

But I just still wanted to upload it.

It is a big step for me to upload new live material. I am always shy and afraid that people might not like it.
The sound quality is also bad. Sorry about that...

But well, here you go anyways. 😊
Hope you still like it! 💜

Feedback is as always welcome!

Best regards,

RAVEN 🐦

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1594684014056861697 twitter metadata:MjU5NjUxNjQzfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzI1OTY1MTY0My9zdGF0dXMvMTU5NDY4NDAxNDA1Njg2MTY5N3w= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ravenmus1c, @sensiblecast ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Exelente muchas felicitaciones 🤗🎉

Thank you!! =) !PIZZA

What a great ensemble you guys! You did a great medley here. I loved it. Keep it up.

Thanks so much, happy to hear that! =) !PIZZA

Too bad for the sound quality, fire the cameraman 😄

!PIZZA

Hahah yeah! I hope we can do a better recording next time...

Awww thats awesome Raven!! A beautiful Song (Both). Nice bandd and nice covers.
!PIZZA

Thank you so much!! :) Happy you like it. !PIZZA

So proud of you! May this be the first of many to come. 😉💗

!LUV

Very good, it sounds great and congratulations to the band 🤗

Thank you so much! :) !PIZZA

@quekery, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @ravenmus1c gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Sooo coooll!!! doing the Cajon and the tambourine, Multitasking level 999, You are so talented Raven! !PIZZA !LUV

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
ravenmus1c tipped leanderlopez (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped whatsthatcryptom (x1)
sensiblecast tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped yuli07 (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped nane-qts (x1)
quekery tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
davideownzall tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
chechostreet tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
@ravenmus1c(1/20) tipped @chechostreet (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped quekery (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped rosana6 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Thank you very much

I love this! Can't wait to see a lot more of this!