Hive Open Mic #87 - Way Back Into Love (Cover)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi Guys! This is my first time joining Hive Open Mic. Me and my girlfriend Camille will do a cover of the song "Way Back Into Love".
Originally sang by Hugh Grant and Drew Barrymore, this song is one of our favorite as lovebirds. All love! <3


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

wow brother this is sweet! more power to both of you! Keep it up!

Thank you brother! I told her that we will be doing this twice or thrice a week. <3

yeah bro maximize your talent wisely, that's God's gift so share your talents and keep on inspiring more people!

This was so amazing fam, PLEASE PLEASE do more of this you guys make an awesome duo.
I love music so much and this was so awesome to hear from you and we need more, also I would reach out to Jux from Rising star and submit this for radio evolved or see if we can get it added to the game. Honestly, I will share this all over this was beautiful.

!PIZZA

Thank you fam! Appreciate your kind words. We'll do this more often. We will upload our recordings soon. The song itself is so beautiful. Glad you like it fam! <3

Probably one of my favourite songs when I was once upon a time heart broken.

Ok thanks to you two I'm messaging my exes now

😁😆🤣

So this was amazing. How about you do a lot more of these please. I think it was just AWESOME!!!!!! AWESOME I tell you.

Sure bro! We're planning to upload more soon. <3 Thank you so much!

Definitely found your way back into love <3

Cool cover! You two have a good chemistry!

Thanks doc! <3 Appreciate that! We'll cover more songs and upload them in hive.

That would be nice! Looking forward to it 🙂

Covering a song is okay on Peakd??? Just askin' about it if there are copyright issues. I actually love to sing lol I was shocked you have something like this here this is awesome.

It's on 3speak. I just saw others posting a cover song as well. Hive Open Mic is the community that gathers all the musician in hive. Might as well try it. <3

I wanna try it too haha.. Thankyou

Sure. Actually Hive Open Mic #88 just started, So upload your cover now. Will whisper you the link on their post.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@drabs587(11/14) tipped @rentaw03 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.