Sort:  

Woo, what a wonderful melody you've discovered. It's a tune I can feel down deep, resonating. I feel the sentimental energy in your song, processing emotions, like waves passing through. Sad song, which feels natural, considering the times we live in. And still I feel there's space for aliveness, just as you're showing your colors through your subtle variations of the melody, playing in that creative space. I like it a lot.

Seems like your sound quality is better than ever, by the way, so congrats on that!

 4 years ago (edited) 

Glad to know you like it, mate. Thanks a lot. I just try to explore different melody. I found it was interesting indeed. The minor melodies is always deep in feel. Even it could be dark. If major melodies sound catchy and easy listening, the minors is going to touch the deepest space in heart.