HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 166 - "Jangan Menyerah" (in English Means: "Never Give Up") Cover by @rialvocal

in Hive Open Mic11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hallo everyone...
I am so glad to participate in Hive Open Mic Week 166 with the theme "Never Give Up".
So I choose an original song from d'Masiv Band for me to cover.
The title of the song is "Jangan Menyerah", in English means "Never Give Up". This song really fits with this week's theme, doesn't it???
This song also gives very good advice for us in living life. Teaches us to be a strong figure, patient, and never give up in facing every problom in our life.
And remains us to always be optimistic in pursuing goals in life.

I include the lyrics in Indonesian and also the English translation in my video clip.
So that we can understand the message in the lyrics of the song.
Hope you guys like my cover version.

My regard, @rialvocal


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @rialvocal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

We have to be strong and we should never give up as well.

More grease to your elbow

Thank you @mhizerbee

❤️❤️❤️

I stand in awe at your rendition 🙌 Your guitar arpeggios are so perfect and your voice is more than wonderful 👏 Indeed, we need to do our best. When we get weighed down by regret, it may seem to Slow us down, and prevent us from achieving that we should achieve. But we need to move on and keep on achieving greatness.

Thats right ma bro!! Thank you so much @ksam 🙌

 11 months ago  

Hive-Open-Mic-Thanks2304d.png

Simply awesome my friend!

I loved your voice but also the song is beautiful!

Thank you. Will be following and seeing what else you've done.

Best wishes :-)

Thank you so much my friend @nathen007

Nice entry my friend @rialvocal, keep good work

Thank you my partner @donirosayandi

Excelente bro, te luces

Thank you ma bro @cesarc

Que gran interpretación, saludos

Increíble amigo, que tonalidades tan limpias

Gracias amigo

Wow!!! Escucharte fue un regalo para mis oídos.Eres un músico extraordinario, es la primera vez que te escucho pero me siento afortunada de haberte encontrado.

Gracias por el cumplido @jetta.amaya feliz de animarte 🙌