Hive Open Mic Week #67 - 'Contemplation' | Amada Tierra _Original Song [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)


[ENG] The top of the horizon seen in the haze as the trees tumble down like clumsy sculptures.

Greetings, community! Hope everyone is very well. For this week I share this song called 'Amada Tierra' (Spanish for Beloved Earth) I wrote it more than two years ago, I got it in an old notebook and the lyrics seemed very good to talk about contemplation.

I really like the visual arts, sometimes I find very interesting scenes on the street, and even if I don't have the camera with me, I enjoy.

Contemplating is focusing and observing every detail of something, of its material and spiritual reality. It is being aware of a specific reality and every aspect of it.

Today my approach is towards the planet that it would be good if we take more care, that money and effort be invested in necessary ecological causes, such as separating garbage and recycling in an organized and efficient way, that would be a great step, but it is an effort that should come from government entities, since it would be useless to separate the garbage in the house, for example, if later everything is going to end mixed up in one place.

  • Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX 150 IS camera.
  • Editing software: Filmora.

That was it for today! Thanks for watching my participation.

Greetings and until next time!


[ESP] _ Título: Micrófono abierto de Hive semana #67 - 'Contemplación' | Amada Tierra (Canción original)

La cima del horizonte vista en la bruma mientras los arboles caen como toscas esculturas.

¡Les envío saludos, comunidad! Ojala que todos estén muy bien. Para esta semana he cantado una canción que escribí hace más de dos años, la conseguí en un viejo cuaderno y la letra me pareció muy buena para hablar de la contemplación.

Me gustan mucho las artes visuales, a veces me encuentro escenas muy interesantes en la calle, y aunque no tenga la cámara conmigo, las disfruto.

Contemplar es enfocar y observar cada detalle de algo, de su realidad material y espiritual. Es estar consciente de una realidad especifica y de cada aspecto de la misma.

Hoy mi enfoque es hacia el planeta que sería bueno que cuidemos más, que se invierta dinero y esfuerzo en causas ecológicas necesarias, como separar la basura y reciclar de manera organizada y eficiente, eso sería un gran paso, pero es un esfuerzo que debe venir por parte de las entidades gubernamentales, ya que de nada serviría separar la basura en la casa, por ejemplo, si luego todo va a terminar revuelto en un solo lugar.

  • Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX 150 IS.
  • Software de edición: Filmora.

¡Eso fue todo por hoy! Gracias por ver mi participación.

¡Saludos y hasta la próxima!


Lyrics/Letra:

Te amo brisa que me mueves
que me hablas me conmueves
y me muestras mil caminos

Amo el árbol que respira
me refugia y me da vida
compartimos un destino

Amo el río y su corriente
el pasado es el presente
y el futuro es uno mismo

Amo la lluvia y su sonido
para amanecer contigo
y ver los campos despertar

Te amo luna que me enseñas
del tiempo y de las mareas
y tu tenue iluminar

Amo el cielo y sus colores
amo la tierra y sus olores
y la profundidad del mar

Un lugar en el espacio
hecho de casualidad
una fiesta de almas
una oportunidad

Debemos de cuidarla
y debemos construir
la consciencia que a la larga
nos permitirá vivir.

Sort:  

Calm intro... adding the rhythm...the electric guitar...ow, and your cool voice and lyrics, everything to like 👌

Hello @mipiano! Thanks for comment! I haven't forget the Spread the vibes I was kind of bussy last week but it is coming soon🌿🌏 btw! did you saw the drawing of the rain? 😊

You are welcome, and thanks for not forgetting the spread the vibes. :)
Yes, I saw the rain drawing, it was cool indeed, the only reason I did not comment is my limited time not that I spend in front of the screen. Maybe you know, I am not at home until the end of summer. I have limited internet connection, so all my engagement is lot lower now, but I do work around Hive Open Mic as much as I can :)

Ouh (; I understand it happens also to me. Greetings mipiano@ have a nice week!

How cool you wrote my username first and later the @ :D

This made me laugh a lot 🤣 hahaha, and I tried to read it backwards now. A bit weird name I would have 😆

hahahahah I didn´t notice, at least you laugh (;;

Bella la canción! Brutal que sea de tu autoría!! 🔝🔝🔝

una canción por hora bro, te imaginas? como calle 13

Fucking Rene Mello!! Jajajaja

wow! amigo, linda letra y en especial de tu propia composición. Y así es, la tierra es el único lugar que tenemos para vivir, somos responsables de ella. Un abrazo

Me alegra que la hayas tripeado! ☮️✌️🌏

Hi ricardomello,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

great! 🐲☮️✌️

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice support, thanks! 🌿🐘