🎵 Hive Open Mic 48 || Blueberry Eyes - Max ft SUGA - Cover by @RicardoPercusion

Español

Hola a todos! Saludos a la comunidad de Hive Open Mic, donde les traigo una versión con bastante Percusión de este excelente tema de Max ft Suga, Blueberry Eyes.

Una canción que recién salió hace unos meses, pero que desde el primer momento que la escuché sabía que tenía que hacerle una versión con el Cajón Flamenco pero además que tenía que agregarle Batería.

Esta primera vez que participo en este concurso y justamente el tema de la semsna es Felicidad! Y que cosa nos puede dar más felicidad que la Música y el Amor? Pues justamente ambas combinadas en este video que hice para concursar esta semana! El tema Blueberry Eyes, el cual habla del deseo de estar con esa persona especial en cada amanecer, y tenerla por el resto de su vida a su lado, sabiendo todo lo que significa para ellos, y la felicidad que le daría que eso sucediera de esa manera lo mas pronto posible! Es por ello que esta semana participo con este video! Que espero wue les guste muchisimoo.

Espero lo disfruten tanto como yo, y en él se note la alegría que siento de publicar mi primera publicación en esta comunidad.

Saludos a todos! Me despido, RicardoPercusion.

English

Hello everyone! Greetings to the Hive Open Mic community, where I bring you a version with a lot of Percussion of this excellent song by Max ft Suga, Blueberry Eyes.

A song that just came out a few months ago, but from the first moment I heard it I knew that I had to make a version of it with the Cajón Flamenco but also that I had to add Drums.

This first time I participate in this contest and precisely the theme of the week is Happiness! And what can give us more happiness than Music and Love? Well, just both combined in this video that I made to compete this week! The theme Blueberry Eyes, which speaks of the desire to be with that special person at every sunrise, and have her for the rest of her life by her side, knowing everything she means to them, and the happiness that would give her if that happened from that way as soon as possible! That is why this week I participate with this video! I hope you like it very muuch.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do, and it shows the joy I feel to publish my first publication in this community.

Greetings to all! Goodbye, RicardoPercusion.

Video Original/Original Video

Letra/Lyrics:

Damn, you look so good
Laying there wearing nothing but my t-shirt
Your body's a neighborhood
Wanna drive my lips all around it'Cause I'm holding my breath
Wondering when you're gonna wake up in my arms
Head on my chest, my heart's beating
I can't wait to...
Kiss you each morning with strawberry skies
'Cause I get so lost in your blueberry eyes
I'm running through my dreams to see you in the light
'Cause I get so lost in your blueberry eyes
내 그림자를 가른 한줄기 빛
어둡기만한 내 삶을 뒤집어 놓은 너
나 어쩌면 아무것도 아니지
너를 만나기전엔 그저 보잘것 없던 나 (yeah, yeah)
Ay, 보잘것 없던 나, hmm, 그전 내 삶은 다
하루를 대충 때우기에 급급했었잖아 yeah
Uh, 우리의 낮, 우리의 밤, 그래, 우리의 삶
You A-R-E-M-Y light, 서롤 지탱하는 벗 서로의 닻
Kiss you each morning with strawberry skies
'Cause I get so lost in your blueberry eyes
I'm running through my dreams to see you in the light
'Cause I get so lost in your blueberry eyes
I get so lost in, ooh
I kiss you each morning with strawberry skies
'Cause I get so lost in your blueberry eyes
I'm running through my dreams to see you in the light
I get so lost in your blueberry eyes

Sort:  

Spanish: Muy genial. ¡Saltaste de inmediato con algo nuevo y emocionante, así se hace! Su interpretación es excelente y su presentación de video está llena de acción y sorpresas. Gracias. Bienvenido a la comunidad de Hive Open Mic.

English: Very cool. You jumped right in with something fresh and exciting, way to go! Your playing is excellent, and your video presentation is full of action and surprises. Thank you. Welcome to the Hive Open Mic community.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Muchísimas graciaaas!!! Que honoor!🙆🏻‍♂️❤️

Thank you so muuch!!! Such an honour 🙆🏻‍♂️❤️


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Muchísimas graciass!!!🙆🏻‍♂️

Oh wow, esto es nuevo e interesante!!!

Bienvenido a Hive Open Mic @ricardopercusion con tanta creatividad y alegría que nos teas. Genial!

🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵

Oh wow, this is new and interesting !!!

Welcome to Hive Open Mic @ricardopercusion with so much creativity and joy that you bring us. Great!

Muchísimas graciaaas en serioo😍😍

Thank you soo muuuuch😍😍

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Congratulations @ricardopercusion! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day