Hive Open Mic 57 - "Optimism" - Black And White by @ricardopercusion

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! Today I'm posting this new video named Black and White, watch all details, and enjoy it!??

Lyric:

Should I gather all the pieces
To the puzzle of my life?
Should I let bygones be bygones
Take what's left and make it right?
Why not take it at face value?
See the picture black and white
My night vision's kind of blurry
I'll try
Get out of my way, get out of my way
From the beginning to the now
We done come a long way
(I see the world in black and white)
I just wanna get higher (higher)
Set the city on fire (fire)
Body all on my back
Won't have it no other way
(Won't have it no other way)
Should I savor every moment
Like we're running out of time?
Should I let bygones be bygones
Just to ease each other's minds?
Why not take it at face value?
See the picture black and white
My night vision's kind of blurry
But I'll try
Get out of my way (get out of my way)
Get out of my way (I see the world in black and white)
From the beginning to the now (beginning to the now)
We done come a long way (come a long way)
I just wanna get higher (higher)
Set the city on fire (fire)
Body all on my back
Won't have it no other way
(Won't have it no other way)
I see the world in black and white
I see the world in black and white
I see the world in black and white
I see the world in black and white

Thank you so much for watching!

Sort:  

Uy ¡qué lindura! Talentoso por demás. Dios le bendiga.

Ricardo bringing such a lot of fun to Hive Open Mic scene!!!! With music, with the edition, and with this idea of starting in black and white and changing to colour video. Good one, @ricardopercusion 👌

Excellent video, wonderful composition you share with us, I was a little surprised by the attractive rhythm it has, it is of very good quality, excellent work! A good instrumental cover could be said, you did a great job.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celfmagazine, una iniciativa autónoma en favor del contenido de calidad sobre arte y cultura. Apóyanos con tu voto aquí para mantener y mejorar nuestra labor. Únete a nuestra comunidad
Your post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine, an autonomous initiative in favour of quality content on art and culture. Support us with your vote here to maintain and improve our work. Join our community


Servidor de discord

This is absolutely amazing @ricardopercusion 💯
Great work! 😄

Oh wow! This is fantastic. You play the piano really well. I love the passion and the energy in this song. Amazing 🤗💚😍

Mi pana!! Brutal... Siempre compartiendo música increíble. Me agrada como te desenvuelves en cada instrumento. De pana me lo vacile bien!!

Este post ha sido seleccionado para el top 5 del Music in the HIVE

image.png

Oh man! So good! Love it

You're rocking it in this one, as usual. Good to see you collaborating with yourself, as you appear to be a master of many instruments. Super impressive. Thank you for sharing your gifts with this community.

Lo estás luciendo en este, como de costumbre. Es bueno verte colaborar contigo mismo, ya que pareces ser un maestro de muchos instrumentos. Super impresionante. Gracias por compartir sus dones con esta comunidad.