🎶Hive Open Mic Week # 211 Breathe 🎙️Te echado de menos (Cover Song Pablo Alborán )

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



|

English
|
|-|-|

🎶Hive Open Mic Week # 211 Breathe 🎙️Te echado de menos (Cover Song Pablo Alborán )
Greetings to the entire Hive community, especially to the Open Mic community to which this video is exclusively directed in its 211th week, a song by the Spanish singer Pablo Alborán called Te echado de menos, without a doubt a song that It has a lot to do with the theme of the week Breathe, Respirar, because this song is about how much we sometimes miss someone, or a moment or place and in that situation we need to breathe and see things from another point of view. so as not to drown in nostalgia and feelings so full of life. A song that is in the key of G and that is undoubtedly a challenge for me vocally speaking. I hope you enjoy this modest version made with a lot of feeling.

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
grabado por mis propios medios
grabado por mis propios medios
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Dispositivos: Xiaomi note 11
Devices: Xiaomi note 11
Nos vemos en una próxima publicación, gracias por tu visita a mi blog!
See you in a future post, thanks for your visit to my blog!

Letter
There is nothing left but you
There is nothing left but me
In this strange room
Without anyone to tell us where, how and when we kiss
I was already looking forward to
To pass by you
A few minutes dreaming
Without a clock that counts the caresses I'm giving you
Oath of salt and lemon
We promised to love each other
I've missed you
All this time
I have thought about your smile and the way you walk
I've missed you
I have dreamed of the moment
To see you here, by my side, letting yourself go
I want it to continue like this
Your soul stuck to me
While we stay still
Letting the skin fulfill, little by little, all its desires
Today there is nothing to do
let's stay here
telling us secrets
Telling us, softly, that ours will always become eternal
Fantasy in a glass of alcohol
We promised to see each other again
I've missed you
All this time
I have thought about your smile and the way you walk
I've missed you
I have dreamed of the moment
To see you, here by my side, letting yourself go
I have missed you (Oooh)
I have missed you (Oooh)
Silence... my fingers run between your fingers
And with a soft slip I make time stop
I've missed you
All this time
I have thought about your smile and the way you walk
I've missed you
I have dreamed of the moment
To see you, here by my side, letting yourself go
Da-dadah dah-dadah
Oh oh oh


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hola hermano que alegría verte con buena música como siempre, esta canción es preciosa bravo hermano.

Sin dudas de las canciones más bonitas de Pablo. Muy bien mi amor 😍

Muy bonita canción primo, me gusta mucho Pablo Alborán, un saludo para ti y feliz noche. Besitos

Un tema precioso, me encanta sus canciones, muy buena elección, éxitos.