🎶Hive Open Mic Week # 212 Power 🎙️El perdedor (Cover Song )

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



|

English
|
|-|-|

🎶Hive Open Mic Week # 212 Power 🎙️El perdedor (Cover Song )
Greetings to the entire Hive community, especially to the Open Mic community to which this video is exclusively directed in its 212th week, a song called The Loser by the singers Enrique Iglesias and Marco Antonio Solís, a song that It has a lot to do with the theme of the week, Power, because this song is about the power that we let other people have over us, almost always in a relationship, and sometimes it reaches such a point where we know we are losers and not There is no other choice but to face it and accept it with all the enthusiasm possible. A very romantic song with a video with high image quality and story, I just have to leave you here this song full of feelings and that you enjoy it as much as I do.

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
grabado por mis propios medios
grabado por mis propios medios
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Dispositivos: Xiaomi note 11
Devices: Xiaomi note 11
Nos vemos en una próxima publicación, gracias por tu visita a mi blog!
See you in a future post, thanks for your visit to my blog!

Letter

What more do you want from me? If I have passed this test of your love
And I don't have the courage to escape the pain forever
It's too much to ask that we continue in this hypocrisy
How much longer can I live in the same lie?
No
Don't go bragging, no
that you have stolen my heart
And I do not have anything else
Yeah
I'd rather be the loser
that has given you everything
And I do not have anything else
I have nothing left
I can not go on
Resisting that strange feeling
that chills my skin
Like winter out of season
Your look in mine
Ignoring each other in the distance
Everything becomes senseless
And emptiness is better than oblivion
I prefer to let you go than to be your prisoner
And don't go around claiming to be the owner of my feelings
No
Don't go bragging, no
that you have stolen my heart
And I do not have anything else
Yeah
I'd rather be the loser
that has given you everything
And there's nothing left for him
No no)
Don't go bragging (don't go bragging)
that you have stolen my heart
And I do not have anything else
Yeah
I'd rather be a loser
that has given you everything
And there's nothing left for him
I have nothing left
What else do you want from me?
If I have passed that test of your love


▶️ 3Speak