Hive Open Mic – Week 49 “Il Mio Sbaglio Più Grande” Cover by @rosana6

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Happy and blessed week, dear friends of Hive! It's a pleasure for me to join the 49th week of Hive Open Mic, a beautiful space that opens its doors to many musicians on the platform, so we can share our passion for music.

Today I present to you the song "Il Mio Sbaglio Più Grande" (My Biggest Mistake), by the renowned Italian singer-songwriter Laura Pausini, from her sixth album released in 2000. As you can see this song is in Italian; I love trying new languages, it is one of my passions along with music. In the lyrics of the song we see that sometimes we make mistakes for love, and we tell ourselves that we will not make those mistakes again, but many times we are weak and we fall again. I hope you like my version.

¡Feliz y bendecida semana, queridos amigos de Hive! Es un placer para mí unirme a la semana 49 de Hive Open Mic, un hermoso espacio que abre sus puertas a muchos músicos en la plataforma, para que podamos compartir nuestra pasión por la música.

Hoy les presento la canción "Il Mio Sbaglio Più Grande" (Mi error Más Grande), de la reconocida cantautora italiana Laura Pausini, perteneciente a su sexto álbum publicado en el año 2000. Como pueden ver esta canción es en italiano; me encanta probar nuevos idiomas, es una de mis pasiones junto a la música. En la letra de la canción vemos que a veces comentemos errores por amor, y nos decimos a nosotros mismos que no volveremos a cometer esos errores, pero muchas veces somos débiles y volvemos a caer. Espero que les guste mi versión.

Il Mio Sbaglio Più Grande

Lo sai

Tu mi hai messo nei guai
I miei occhi sono isole dove non viaggi mai.
Bravo Forse più di me
A ingannarmi senza maschera, ed io a fidarmi di te.

É durato un flash
Io mi ero illusa di noi
Ma con l'istinto di una donna, oggi so chi sei.

Un gioco che non vinco mai
Il mio sbaglio più grande, che rabbia che mi fai
Il vuoto sotto i passi miei, sei
Il mio sbaglio più grande, ma che rifarei.

Dimmi
Dimmi come stai
Sembri un angelo depresso, che non vola mai.
Giuro che ti sposerei
Ma c'e nascosto un diavolo
Nelle lacrime che mi dai.

É durato un flash
Io mi ero illusa di noi
Ma non è giusto farne un dramma, tanto so chi sei.

Un gioco che non vinco mai
Il mio sbaglio più grande, che rabbia che mi fai.
La trappola dei giorni miei, sei
Il mio sbaglio più grande, ma che rifarei.

Mi contraddico coi miei baci, ma é così
Spegni tutte le luci
Va da sé
Che sono persa di te.

Un gioco che non vinco mai
Il mio sbaglio più grande, che rabbia che mi fai
La trappola dei giorni miei, sei
Il mio sbaglio più grande ma che rifarei.
Ma che rifarei!

Source / Fuente

My Biggest Mistake

You know
You got me in trouble
My eyes are islands where you never travel.
Bravo
Maybe more than me
Deceiving me without a mask and me trusting you.

It lasted a flash
I had illusions about us
But with the instinct of a woman, today I know who you are.

A game that I never win
My biggest mistake, you make me so angry
The emptiness under my steps, you are
My biggest mistake, but I would do it again.

Tell me
Tell me how you are
You look like a depressed angel that never flies.
I swear I would marry you
But there's a devil hidden
In the tears you give me

It lasted a flash
I had illusions about us
But it's not right to make a big deal out of it, I know who you are.

A game that I never win
My biggest mistake, you make me so angry
The trap of my days, you are
My biggest mistake, but I would do it again.

I contradict myself with my kisses, but that's how it is
Turn off all the lights
It goes without saying
That I am lost to you

A game that I never win
My biggest mistake, you make me so angry
The trap of my days, you are
My biggest mistake, but I would do it again.

Sort:  

Que bien es que estás aprendiendo italiano también. En Inglés ya he visto que cantas muy bien...es muy bueno saber así más idiomas. Te salió muy bien la canción 🙂

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

How good it is that you are learning Italian too. In English I have already seen that you sing very well ... it is very good to know more languages ​​like that. The song came out very well 🙂

Muchísimas gracias! A veces uno se pone nervioso al cantar en otros idiomas porque piensa que puede cometer algunos errores de pronunciación, pero igual hay que animarse, así se aprende más.

Thank you very much! Sometimes people get nervous singing in other languages because we think we might make some pronunciation mistakes, but we still have to encourage ourselves to do it, since we learn more that way.

Sí, apsolutamente, hay que animarse y lo has hecho muy bien 👌

Como yo que he probado hacer varios covers las últimas semanas, y me gustó mucho pero creo que esta semana voy a tocar una pieza de música clásica. A volver a raizes un poco 😁

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @kaerpediem & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

I'm very glad to see that you guys are supporting me. Thanks a lot @diyhub!

Todos los temas de Laura son especiales y únicos!! que alegría poder compartir ambas, para esta semana, temas de la misma artista! volvimos a coincidir mi amiga!!! jajajajaj que bello siempre escucharte rosana, una interpretación impecable con esa voz cálida y hermosa! un abrazo amiga mía!.

Estoy totalmente de acuerdo contigo. Laura Pausini es una cantante virtuosa, con unas letras muy hermosas y llenas de sentimiento. Escucho sus canciones desde que era una adolescente, tanto es español como italiano. Gracias por pasarte amiga!

Te ha quedado genial! Felicidades!

Muchísimas gracias por tu valoración. Lo aprecio mucho y me llena de motivación.

Spanish: Eres muy talentoso. Es un placer escucharte cantar en italiano. Te admiro por los múltiples idiomas que llevas.

English: You are so talented. It's a pleasure hearing you sing in Italian. I admire you for the multiple languages you carry.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Thanks for your kind words, I appreciate them very much. I'm still in the process of learning, but i'm enjoying the journey.

Rosini cantindi i li itilini. Excelente trabajo @rosana6 :D

Jajajajajaja Gracias amiga! Qué bueno que te gustó! Grazie!