Hive Open Mic Week 53 - No sé si es Amor (Cover) by @rosana6

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hello friends of #hive and #openmic! I join the Hive Open Mic wonderful initiative in its 53th week. Today I want to present to you a cover of “No sé si es Amor” (It Must Have Been Love), the Spanish-language version of the Pretty Woman’s soundtrack by Swedish band Roxette, released on their 1996 compilation Baladas en Español. This power ballad song is one of the band's biggest sellers, being certified gold in many countries. I hope you like it.

¡Hola amigos de #hive y #openmic! Me uno a la maravillosa iniciativa Hive Open Mic en su semana 53. Hoy quiero presentarles un cover de "No sé si es Amor", la versión en español de It Must Have Been Love, que fue banda sonora de Pretty Woman, de la banda sueca Roxette, de su álbum recopilatorio Baladas en Español de 1996. Esta canción de balada sentimental es una de las más vendidas de la banda, siendo certificada como disco de oro en muchos países. Espero que les guste.

No Sé Si Es Amor (It Must Have Been Love)

Roxette

Es como amor
Pero no lo sé

Sabe a veces
Mi almohada
Madrugada
Y él no está

Solitaria
En mi cama
Si él me ama
Por qué se va

Es amor
O no es amor
No lo sé

No sé si es amor
Pero lo parece
Con él soy feliz
Pero vivo sin él

No sé si es amor
Pero crece y crece
Tan dentro de mi
Que se ve a flor de piel

¡Qué curioso!
Siempre juntos
Él con nadie
Yo con él

Y se me escapa
Entre los dedos
Medio ángel
Medio cruel

Eso es amor
O no es amor
No lo sé

No sé si es amor
Pero lo parece
Y me temo que yo
Estoy loca por él

No sé si es amor
Todo puede ser
Es algo cálido
Es algo íntimo

No sé si es amor
Pero lo parece
Con él soy feliz
Pero vivo sin él

No sé si es amor
Pero crece y crece
Tan dentro de mi
Que se ve a flor de piel

No sé si es amor
Pero lo parece
Y me temo que yo
Estoy loca por él

No sé si es amor
Todo puede ser
Es algo cálido
Es algo íntimo.

Source / Fuente

I Don't Know If It's Love (It Must Have Been Love)

Roxette

It's like love
But I don't know

My pillow tastes like kisses
Early morning
And he's not here

Lonely
In my bed
If he loves me
Why does he leave

Is that love or not?
I don't know

I don't know if it's love
But it seems so
I'm happy with him
But I live without him

I don't know if it's love
But it grows and grows
So deep inside me
That it can be seen at the surface of my skin

How curious!
Always together
He with no one
Me with him

And he escapes
among my fingers
Half angel
Half cruel

Is that love or not?
I don't know

I don't know if it's love
But it feels like it
And I'm afraid that I
I'm crazy about him

I don't know if it's love
But it could be
It's something warm
It's something intimate

I don't know if it's love
But it feels like it
I'm happy with him
But I live without him

I don't know if it's love
But it grows and grows
So deep inside me
That you can see it at the surface of my skin

I don't know if it's love
But it feels like it
And I'm afraid that I
I'm crazy about him

I don't know if it's love
But it could be
It's something warm
It's some

Sort:  

Congratulations @rosana6! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 36000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 37000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Thanks so much for the support @cabelindsay!