Hive Open Mic Week 57 – Rayando el Sol - Cover by @rosana6

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Warm greetings Hivers! Best vibes in this 57th week of the Hive Open Mic. Today I bring you a cover of the song "Rayando el Sol" by the famous Mexican band Maná. This song was the second single of the album Falta Amor from 1990. I hope you like it.

¡Saludos calurosos, Hivers! Las mejores vibras en esta semana 57 del Hive Open Mic. El día de hoy les traigo un cover del tema "Rayando el Sol" de la famosa banda mexicana Maná. Esta canción fue el segundo sencillo del álbum Falta Amor del año 1990. Espero que sea de su agrado.

Rayando el Sol

Rayando el sol
Rayando por ti
Esta pena, me duele, me quema sin tu amor
No me has llamado, estoy desesperado
Son muchas lunas las que te he llorado

Rayando el sol, desesperación
Es más fácil llegar al sol, que a tu corazón
Me muero por ti
Viviendo sin ti
Y no aguanto, me duele tanto estar así
Rayando el sol.

A tu casa yo fui
Y no te encontré
En el parque, en la plaza, en el cine yo te busqué
Te tengo atrapada entre mi piel y mi alma
Mas ya no puedo tanto y quiero estar junto a ti

Rayando el sol, desesperación
Es más fácil llegar al sol que a tu corazón
Me muero por ti, viviendo sin ti
Y no aguanto, me duele tanto estar así
Rayando el sol.

Source / Fuente

Sunbeaming

Sunbeaming
This sorrow hurts, it burns me without your love

You haven't called me, I'm desperate
There are many moons I've cried for you

Sunbeaming , desperation
It's easier to get to the sun, than to your heart
I'm dying for you
Living without you
And I can't stand it, it hurts so much to be like this.

I went to your house
And I didn't find you
In the park, in the square, in the cinema I looked for you

I've got you trapped between my skin and my soul
But I can't do it anymore and I want to be with you

Sunbeaming , desperation
It's easier to get to the sun than to your heart
I'm dying for you, living without you
And I can't stand it, it hurts so much to be like this.

Sort:  

Excelente, amiga... De mis canciones favoritas de Maná.

Saludos y bendiciones.

Gracias amiga! Maná tienes muchas baladas rock hermosas, hay para escoger.

Bendiciones infinitas también para ti!

Congratulations @rosana6! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for the notice guys!!! 🤗

You're welcome @rosana6, great motivation 😊🌹

Excelente como siempre!!

Muchas gracias por la valoración! 😘

What a sweet lovely song, you sing it well and your guitar playing compliments your voice. I love the lyrics too.
Beautiful 🤗💚

Ohhh! Thanks a lot for your kind words. I'm really glad you liked it. 💚