Hive Open Mic week 35 - Come Se Non Fosse Stato Mai Amore (Cover) by @rosana6

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi friends of #hive y #openmic! I join the Hive Open Mic wonderful initiative in its 35th week. Today I want to present you a cover of “Come Se Non Fosse Stato Mai Amore” (As If It Had Never Been Love) from Laura Pausini’s seventh studio album. I’m a huge fan of this Italian singer. I must say that since I listened to her music for the first time, I wanted to learn and sing in the Italian language. I hope you like it.

¡Hola amigos de #hive y #openmic! Me uno a la maravillosa iniciativa de Hive Open Mic en su 35ª semana. Hoy quiero presentarles un cover de "Come Se Non Fosse Stato Mai Amore" (Como si no nos Hubiéramos Amado) del séptimo álbum de estudio de Laura Pausini. Soy un gran fan de esta cantante italiana. Debo decir que desde que escuché su música por primera vez, quise aprender y cantar en italiano. Espero que les guste.

Come Se Non Fosse Stato Mai Amore
Laura Pausini

Ieri ho capito che
E´ da oggi che comincio senza te
E tu, l´aria assente
Quasi come se io fossi trasparente
E vorrei fuggire via
E nascondermi da tutto questo

Ma resto immobile qui
Senza parlare...non ci riesco a staccarmi da te
E cancellare tutte le pagine con la tua immagine
E vivere
Come se non fosse stato mai amore

Io sopravviverò
Adesso ancora come non lo so
Il tempo qualche volta può aiutare
A sentirsi meno male...
A poter dimenticare
Ma adesso è troppo presto

E resto immobile qui
Senza parlare... Non ci riesco a stancarmi di te
E cancellare tutte le pagine con la tua immagine
E vivere, come se non fosse stato mai amore

Come se non fosse stato amore
Come se non fosse stato mai
E vorrei fuggire via, vorrei nascondermi

Ma resto ancora così, senza parlare, senza dirti ¨non te ne andare¨
Non mi lasciare tra queste pagine

E poi, e poi, e poi vivere
Come se non fosse stato mai amore

Come se non fosse stato amore.
Fuente: https://www.letras.com/laura-pausini/103338/

As If It Had Never Been Love
Laura Pausini

Yesterday I realized that
From today I start without you
And you, the absent air
Almost as if I was transparent
And I would like to run away
And hide from all this

But I remain motionless here
Without talking ... I cannot get away from you.
And delete all pages with your image
And live
As if it was never love

I will survive
Now I still don't know
Time can sometimes help
To feel less bad...
To be able to forget
But now it's too soon

And I remain motionless here
Without speaking... I can't get tired of you
And delete all pages with your image
And live, as if it had never been love

As if it wasn't love
As if it had never been
And I would like to run away, I would like to hide myself

But I still stay like this, without talking, without telling you "don't go away".
Do not leave me between these pages

And then, and then, and then live
As if it was never love

As if it wasn't love.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Muy hermosa tu interpretación amiga! las canciones de laura pausini son muy hermosa, tengo pensado participar en esta semana del Hive Open Mic pero no sé que tema musical montar jejeje pero ya se me ocurrirá algo.

¡Saludos!

Gracias amigo! Laura es una de mis cantantes favoritas. Espero verte entonces esta semana por acá.


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP

Gracias por su valioso apoyo aquipo Stellae!

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Espanol: Qué gran canción y la llevaste con elegancia y excelencia. Bienvenido a Hive Open Mic, me alegra mucho que esté aquí.

English: What a great song and you carried it with elegance and excellence. Welcome to Hive Open Mic, I'm so glad you're here.

Thank you very much for welcoming me. I'm glad to be part of this wonderful community. I appreciate your comment and your tip.

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo! :)