Hive Open Mic #66 - La Oreja de Van Gogh - La Playa #Cover @rososoriooo

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hola queridos amigos espero hayan tenido una muy linda semana, aquí les traigo mi cover de "La Playa" de La Oreja de Van Gogh, una canción que desde que era pequeña movia cada fibra sensible dentro de mi, es una cancion profunda que toca el alma, que habla sobre la conexion entre los recuerdos, las personas y un lugar especifico, aquella playa donde todo inicio y termino, pero que dejo una hermosa historia detras, sinceramente la amo. Espero les guste tanto como a mi y que disfruten mucho de mi interpretacion.

Hello dear friends, I hope you had a very nice week, here I bring you my cover of "La Playa" by La Oreja de Van Gogh, a song that since I was little moved every sensitive fiber within me, it is a deep song that touches the soul, which talks about the connection between memories, people and a specific place, that beach where everything started and ended, but which left a beautiful story behind, I sincerely love her. I hope you like it as much as I do and that you enjoy my performance very much.
Sort:  

So good! I like your voice!

thank you so much!