You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 122 / Broken Home (Guitar Cover) By @fernanblog

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

OH YEAH !! Bro the music sound quality is great , the song is great , the guitar playing is great , your presentation is perfect . I love it. I'm going to go buy an electro right away. 🔥🎶♥️🎸♥️🔥🎶🔥 You Rockkkkkk !!!💪🎶 note: Also, the shirt looks great on you.👔

Sort:  

My dear Brother thank you very much 🙌😀💛, we must look great in the videos hehehe 😁 and hey buy yourself an electric guitar, you will have a great time and you can create wonderful music, besides making good covers of groups that you like, it would sound very cool a song you play on the baglama on electric guitar 🔥🔥🔥!!!!

Thank you very much for your love and for visiting me 💖, I appreciate it very much, I send you a big hug Ersen.... You Rockkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯