You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Un mundo mejor open mic semana 123/A better world open mic week 123

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Even if I didn't deal with music, just by watching this video, I would have realized that you are a very good music scholar and that you dominate the guitar. I congratulate you from my heart, you sang very well. The color of your voice is beautiful. And you also decorate the song with beautiful arpeggios and chords.🎸♥️🔥🎶🎙️👏👏

Sort:  

Greetings, thanks for your comment, there we go with the music always as a basis for action, I watch your videos also with interest, excellent... Let's keep developing this idea and sharing what we do!

It was a surprise for me to meet you today, I will follow you with pleasure, my friend. Wishing you more enjoyable moments with music. Have a nice day my dear friend 🔥😇🎶♥️