You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 123 -Life is beautiful when you love // Hayat Sevince Güzel Cover by @rsntpl

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

If my voice was as strong and colorful as yours, you can be sure I would highlight it :) While writing this comment, I am listening to your song in this post. Your voice has a unique color and you are reading the song with emphasis and strength. 🔥🎶♥️ https://www.ecency.com/hive-142415/@susamusic/vjgaolwx

In the next post, I will consider your suggestion and keep my voice in the foreground, thank you for your visit. ✌🏼😊 Have a nice day

Sort:  

Oh, thank you, for appreciating my post ☺️, nice of you to take my suggestions into consideration and please when you do tag me ✌🏼, happy day to you too.

Of course I'll tag you, I'm glad for your interest. You are very kind. Thanks a lot ✌🏼