🎵 Hive Open Mic 98🎵 - Rondo Alla Turca -Turkish March-Mozart-Cover by @rsntpl

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my friends who love Hive Open Mic and Hive Music. I recently learned in a Youtube video that the music of Rondo Alla Turco, which we can call Mozart's gift to Turkish music lovers, is his work. For Mozart, I can say a tremendous breeze and influence. I think there are several stories about this work. Firstly, during the Vienna lovers of the Ottoman Empire, the music of the Ottoman Mehter band band was greeted with enthusiasm and love in Vienna and in Europe at a time when Turkish music was more dominant. And like Beethoven, Mozart created such wonderful works by being inspired by Turkish music.


'Zaide is a two-act opera in the genre of Singspiel, composed by Austrian composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in 1780, but which he could not finish when he died. There are many rumors about this, too, that Mozart likes a Turkish woman, but I can only say that it is a rumor, I cannot provide conclusive proof.

I love Fazıl Say, one of the Turkish musicians, and he played this Turkish March very naturally at an event. You can watch the video below.

In this ensemble, I have friends who play guitar and love them. You can watch the guitar version of this song on the YouTube video below.

I also share with you the video of a girl playing this song very well with an electric guitar. Have a nice listening. See you soon.

Merhaba Hive Open Mic ve Hive Music sever arkadaşlarım. Yakın zamanda bir YouTube videosunda Mozart'ın Türk müzikseverlere armağını diyebileceğimiz Rondo Alla Turco müziğinin ona ait eser olduğunu gerçekten yeni öğrendim hem gurur duydum hem de Mozart gibi dünyanın en iyi müzisyeninin bize hediye ettiği eserin olağan üstü çalışması karşısında hayretler içinde kaldım. Muazzam bir esinti ve etkilenme diyebilirim Mozart için. Sanırım bir kaç hikaye var bu eser hakkında. Birincisi Osmanlı Devletinin Viyana severleri sırasında Osmanlı Mehter takımı bandosu müziği Viyanada ve Avrupada Türk müziğinin daha baskın olduğu bir dönemde coşkuyla ve sevgiyle karşılanmış. Ve Beethoven gibi Mozart da Türk müziğinden esinlenerek ilham alarak böyle harika eserler oluşturmuşlar.


'Zaide,Avusturyalı besteci Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart tarafından 1780'de bestelenen ama öldüğü zaman daha bitiremediği iki perdelik bir Singspiel janrinda opera eseridir.Bunun hakkında da bir çok söylenti var Mozartın Türk bir kadından hoşlandığı yönünde ama bu sadece bir rivayet diyebilirim kesin bir kanıt sunamam.

Ben Türk Müzisyenlerinden Fazıl Say'ı çok severim o da bu Türk Marşını çok doğal bir şekilde bir etkinlikte çalmış aşağıdaki videoyu izleyebilirsiniz.

Bu toplulukta gitar çalan ve sevdiğim arkadaşlarım var onlar içinde bu şarkının gitar versiyonunu aşağıdaki YouTube videosundan izleyebilirsiniz.

Birde Elektro gitar ile bu şarkıyı çok güzel çalan bir kızın videosunu da aşağıda sizlerle paylaşıyorum. Keyifli dinlemeler görüşmek üzere.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rsntpl.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Amazing!!!!

🙏😊 Thanks my friend, I am glad you like it 🙌

I am not in any way familiar with all musical instruments but man you played it so cool!

!1UP

Thank you my friend for your nice comment :) 🙌

Thanks for 1UP support 😊🙏

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @ivarbjorn!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@vibes-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(6/20) tipped @rsntpl (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Oh yes, I'm familiar with that Mozart melody. It's cool to see you carry it with such speed and finesse on that instrument of yours.

Thanks for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Your comment makes me very happy. thank you😇😊🙋🏻‍♂️

Wow, Rondo Alla Turka in your instrument. Sounds super with ornaments you use :))

Fazil Say!!!! I went once to his concert! A cool pianist. He is humming while he is playing, has a very marked facial expression and the way how he uses the pedal and moves his right leg is not conventional. I don't know how well you know pianists, but this is something similar to how was Glenn Gould, a Canadian pianist earlier in time in the last century. I mentioned yesterday exactly him in my post.

What a surprise seeing Fazil Say this morning, thank you @rsntpl for your performance, your choice and for bringing these musicians too!

Dear @mipiano, first of all thanks for your comment. 😊 Mr. Fazil, my favorite music is actually Black Earth .

I know he is a cool pianist, so I got a chance to go to his concert once. I can't say anything about his art and talent, I generally love any music and artist that makes me feel good...

I haven't read yesterday's article yet, I will review it today at the first opportunity.

By the way, I like Fazil Sayin humming in a strange way, normally I hum while playing =)

Oh, wow I started to listen to the video you shared now! So beautiful and powerful until now! It will not stay just on one listening! Thank you so much 👌

I'm glad you like it, take care 🙂

Happy week and take care you too 👋

Wow. Brother that is so hot 🔥. The movement was so neat and very clear for people hearing it. I must commend your great effort for producing that nice music

Hello brother, thank you very kindly for your consideration of my efforts. I'm so glad you liked it. I hope we will do a music cover with you.

Sure brother soon

wow your amazing fingers play that guitar, i am very amazed to see your agility, , if i may know what is the name of that guitar? @rsntpl

Hello @donirosayandi thank you for your comment, 🙌 the name of this instrument is "SAZ" | "Bağlama". one of the Turkish instruments..

thanks for the information, what a cool guitar from Turkey

Woow 😲 he always brings good work to the community this is perfect and very beautiful, I congratulate him again 👍✨

as always you are very kind thank you 🙌😊

This musical piece is a great classic and you played it very nice, ¡congratulations! by the way i love Federica Golisano! i follow her since almost a year now, incredibly talented guitarist! nice post man keep it up!

Federica Golisano is very humble and the guitar suits her very well. He is also a talented musician that I follow. Thanks for the comment 🙂🙏

quick fingers! :D Nice work!

Amazing! Your version is very good bro! good job 👍🎉✨👌💥😎🔥🤗🎶💯

Thank you my friend, such nice words from my musician friend like you flatter me. 🤗🎶💯🤗🎶💯🤗🎶💯

You're welcome my bro 🤗🎶💯👍👌

I have always said that whoever plays classical music pieces, is because he is very good at the instrument, I like to listen to it, but I have not tried to get any hahahaha and I think they are the best exercise in scales and fingering that exists. You did great my brother, every video you bring lately playing the baglama you increase the level. It is incredible how Turkish music has influenced so much in artists like Mozart, it is very rich in its structure and studying it brings a lot of knowledge to any musician, the same thing happens when someone from Asia or Europe studies Latin music, which has a lot of influence from Africa, it's crazy hahaha, but that's music.

I liked the 3 additional videos, thanks for that Bro, a hug and thousands of successes more, you deserve it, GREAT JOB!!! 👊😎🔥🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

My brother, these are very nice words, believe me, I shared the videos about the guitar with you in mind. I'm so glad you liked it. If I wasn't an architect, I would definitely want to study at the conservatory and become a musician, but whatever, music is something that can always be learned, so I started to read and learn music to improve myself again. Trying to play the works of universally valuable musicians excites me. Take care of yourself, see you in more beautiful music.. 👊😎🔥🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

In addition, the music you make is very beautiful now that I'm reading line by line, trying to understand your articles, you can convey your stories, memories, feelings to those who listen to you, I wish you success.👏👏👏👏

I really liked your work brother and the videos are great, you know, the same thing happened to me after I started studying psychology, I wanted to study music, I am only a psychologist with musical knowledge 😁, although I consider myself a musician and I think you are too because your passion and your weekly work are art 🔥🔥🔥 and we do it with love always bringing unique music, each one with his style but well interpreted; we have the essence of what it takes to be good musicians, desire to learn and make magic with music!!!

And what you said I think is the best part, we can always learn music, that's right my Brother!!! It is always a pleasure to read you and have your support, music unites us and that is priceless, thank you Ersen for being so great 👊😎🔥🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Incredible your interpretation and playing of the instrument!

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!