Hive open mic week # 73🎶❤️ ERES MI DIOS🎶❤️ DE DAMARIS GUERRA (🎶COVER🎶) @rut2

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends of Hive open mic, greets you @ rut2, I hope you are having a great time, this

This week # 73 where the topic is (humor 🤣 + love💓)
Hehe, what a fear
I decided to bring this song
Titled You are my God

I love this song, because I feel such a great love towards God, and it identified me with this song,
I hope you like a hug 🤗

Hola amigos de Hive open mic, les saluda @rut2, espero que la estén pasando muy bien, esta

Esta semana #73 donde el tema es (humor 🤣+amor💓)
JEJE que bien tema,
Decidí traer esta canción
Titulada eres mi Dios

Me encanta esta canción, porque siento un amor tan grande hacia Dios, y me identificó con esta canción,
Espero que les guste un abrazo 🤗

Title:

You are for me

Lyrics :
You are for me
Like fresh rain
The whole soul fills me
And I know that without you
My life was inserted
And my light couldn't shine
In the middle of the dark
You're my god
You are the best thing that happened to me
And I will always give to you
All my adoration
You're my god
My desire is to touch your heart
My song is for you
The owner of my love
Are you real
As real as the wind
I feel you in my soul
Blow, it makes me fly
You take me from your wings
And I would never dream again
If you are not in my life
You're my god
You are the best thing that happened to me
And I will always give to you
All my adoration
You're my god
My desire is to touch your heart
My song is for you
The owner of my love
And I will spill my perfume
I will wash your feet
And I will break my soul
In adoration
Yours is my love
You're my god
My desire is to touch your heart
My song is for you
The owner of my love

Titulo:

Eres para mi

Letra :
Eres para mí
Como la lluvia fresca
Toda el alma me llena
Y sé que sin tí
Mi vida fuera insierta
Y mi luz no pudiera brillar
En medio de la oscuridad
Eres mi Dios
Eres lo mejor que me pasó
Y siempre daré a ti
Toda mi adoración
Eres mi Dios
Mi anhelo es tocar tu corazón
Mi canción es para ti
El dueño de mi amor
Eres de verdad
Tan real como el viento
En el alma te siento
Soplar, me hace volar
De tus alas me llevas
Y jamás volvería a soñar
Sí en mi vida no estás
Eres mi Dios
Eres lo mejor que me pasó
Y siempre daré a ti
Toda mi adoración
Eres mi Dios
Mi anhelo es tocar tu corazón
Mi canción es para ti
El dueño de mi amor
Y derramaré mi perfume
Lavaré tus pies
Y quebrantaré mi alma
En adoración
Tuyo es mi amor
Eres mi Dios
Mi anhelo es tocar tu corazón
Mi canción es para ti
El dueño de mi amor


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


Commentary.jpg


¡Bravo muy bueno!. Me alegro que hayas elegido uno de los dos temas que propuse para esta semana, en este caso el amor, y mejor aún, el amor de Dios. Espero que no abandones la música y sigas mejorando cada día más. Con el favor de Dios así será.

Gracias, el amor de Dios, nos da animo y alegría, estos 2 temas tienen mucho en común, muchas gracias 🤗

Que hermosa hija! Dios te bendiga. Me gusto mucho la canción y siento que cada vez cantas mas hermoso. Amo que siempre cantes a Dios en tus participaciones de la comunidad. @familia.linares

Amén, muchas gracias, así es todo para mi Dios

Dios le bendiga a usted grandemente por su apoyo 🙌🤗

O, a mí me gusta esta canción ahora, mucho mucho, aunque la escucho por la primera vez, me encanta, a lo mejor la voy a escuchar varias veces!
Esto gracias a tí y tu voz dulce 😍

Oh, I like this song now, very much, although I hear it for the first time, I love it, maybe I will listen to it several times!
This is thanks to you and your sweet voice !

Que bueno😅😘 es una canción muy bella ❤️ y espero que la escuches, y gracias por tus comentarios y apoyo, 😘😘😘😘😘😘🤗💓

Congratulations @rut2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Link to the previous post

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted. Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.