Hice open mic week #79 🎶🎧 El Dios que me llamo 🎶🎧 de Damaris Guerra (cover) 💖@ruthlopez💖

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hola amigos de openmic, feliz y bendecido día, espero que estén bien, nuevamente estoy
con ustedes en esta semana #79 y quiero
compartir este cover titulado el Dios que
me llamo, Dios siempre nos llama en los
momentos difíciles y cada día nos hace mas
fuerte, aquí les dejo mi presentación, y gracias por visitar 💕 Dios les bendiga

hello openmic friends, happy and blessed day, I hope you are well, I am again with you in this week # 79 and I want share this cover titled the God who my name is, God always calls us in the difficult moments and every day makes us more strong, here is my presentation, and thank you for visiting 💕 God bless you

I know it was very difficult to get up from Again, the wounds in me hurt too much, If you see me standing today today It's because of what I carry inside A special strength that God has put in me. Since then I am not the same as yesterday, What tried to destroy me made me stronger. The God who called me The one who has always supported me, He is the one who fills me with favor around him. The God who called me The same open roads, his word will never fail is greater. It had gotten complicated, show a sincere smile, Showing a face and pain inside, if now you see me standing today, It's because of what I carry inside A special strength that God has put in me. Since then I am not the same as yesterday, What tried to destroy me made me stronger. The God who called me The one who has always supported me, He is the one who fills me with favor around him. The God who called me The same open roads, his word will never fail is greater. Yeah, break it down (Ooh, ooh ...) Come on I'm not the same as yesterday You have called me I'm not the same as yesterday And your word never fails
Se que fue muy difícil poder levantarme de Nuevo, dolían demasiado las heridas en mi, Si ahora hoy me ves de pie, Es por lo que llevo dentro, Una fuerza especial que Dios ha puesto en mi. Desde entonces no soy la misma de ayer, Lo que intentó destruirme me hizo más fuerte. El Dios que me llamo, El que siempre me a respaldado, Él es quien me llena de favor alrededor. El Dios que me llamo, El mismo abrir a caminos, su palabra nunca fallará es mayor. Se había vuelto complicado, mostrar una sonrisa sincera, Mostrando un cara y por dentro dolor, Si ahora hoy me ves de pie, Es por lo que llevo dentro, Una fuerza especial que Dios ha puesto en mi. Desde entonces no soy la misma de ayer, Lo que intentó destruirme me hizo más fuerte. El Dios que me llamo, El que siempre me a respaldado, Él es quien me llena de favor alrededor. El Dios que me llamo, El mismo abrir a caminos, su palabra nunca fallará es mayor. Yeah, break it down (Ooh, ooh...) Come on Ya no soy la misma de ayer Tú me has llamado Ya no soy la misma de ayer Y tu palabra nunca falla

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQUyOzeakVfz5Qz8ggMMM5IIfmFWlJe7PLPnA&usqp=CAU


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hola mi niña me encantó conocerte, tienes una voz muy linda, me encantó cuando lograste los tonos agudos, te sentí la voz más firme, me gustó mucho esta alabanza.

Hola, muchas gracias 💕😘

Congratulations @ruthlopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Muchas gracias 💕 feliz y bendecido día

Es un placer nuestro @ruthlopez! Que bueno ver tus primeros pasos! Vas bien!