You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ Thank You Hive Blog Community 🙏 Muchas Gracias Comunidad de Hive Blog ❤️

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Ohh you're Dad is such a high spirited and talented singer. I can see where you got yours from. I'm so sorry about His accident and I pray he gets well soon. Every bone, tissue and cell in his body are mended are corrected in Jesus Name. And the money for the surgery, that's already already done deal. Don't worry yourself about it. God is sending you helpers already. It's well with you and you're coming out victorious.

Sort:  

Amen, amen, amen... In retrospect I have realized that this whole week has been a blessing. Everything has happened little by little and in Jesus' time. Thank you so much for your comforting words, my friend...

You're always welcome sir. Stay strong.