Hive Open mic, Week #76 (Tema: MEJOR ASI 💞 Cantante: JULISSA) @sarahruiz COVER

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos de hive open mic, les saludo esperando que estén bien, ☺️ les traigo mi participación por primera vez 😁😁 a esta bella comunidad, El contenido del cover tiene que ver con una canción de JULISSA que tiene por titulo, "MEJOR ASÍ" la letra de esta canción habla de que podemos sentirnos rechazados por la sociedad, por nuestros amigos o familiares, pero que si tenemos a DIOS podemos superar todas las situaciones que se presenten, Es mejor tener el Amor de DIOS que la hipocresía de una amistad que no trae beneficios a nuestras vidas.. Es mejor tener a DIOS que todas las riquezas que hay en esta vida. Espero les guste mi cover y puedan disfrutar de él.

Letra: MEJOR ASI
Autor: JULISSA

Si lo pierdo todo lo doy por ganancia
Tú eres más que todo lo demás es nada
pura redundancia.

La luz de mis ojos te la entregaría
si tu sol no alumbra mi vida es sombría
quedaría vacía.

Si me falta todo si perdiera el habla
te amaría en silencio cantaría mi alma
danzaría mi espalda.

Te dedicaría todos mis pensamientos
y mi corazón debutaría en concierto
al rayar el alba.

Mejor así
si todos me rechazan si me dan la espalda
y es porque aun saber que mi vida te agrada
es mejor así.

Y es mejor así
pero si Tú faltas no me queda nada
se me va la vida se me apaga el alma
mi vida sin Tí viste de gris .

Ante tu presencia
mi voz se quebranta
por tantos favores soy afortunada
me siento mimada.

Si me falta todo si perdiera el habla
te amaría en silencio cantaría mi alma
danzaría mi espalda .

Te dedicaría todos mis pensamientos
y mi corazón debutaría en concierto
al rayar el alba .

Mejor así
si todos me rechazan si me dan la espalda
y es porque aun saber que mi vida te agrada
es mejor así .

Y es mejor así
pero si Tú faltas no me queda nada
se me va la vida se me apaga el alma
mi vida sin Tí viste de gris .

Si amarte significa perder la cordura
lo doy por ganancia
mejor así .

Si los que decían ser mis mejores amigos
hoy me ponen trampas
mejor así .

Porque aunque ande en valle de sombra de muerte
el cielo es mi casa .

Mejor así
si todos me rechazan si me dan la espalda
y es por causa de que mi vida te agrada
es mejor así .

Y es mejor así
pero si Tú faltas no me queda nada
se me va la vida se me apaga el alma
mi vida sin Tí viste de gris

Sin ti no soy nada

Hello friends of hive open mic, I greet you hoping that you are well, ☺️ I bring you my participation for the first time 😁😁 to this beautiful community, The content of the cover has to do with a JULISSA song that has the title, "BETTER SO" The lyrics of this song speak that we can feel rejected by society, by our friends or family, but that if we have GOD we can overcome all situations that arise, It is better to have the Love of GOD than the hypocrisy of a friendship that it does not bring benefits to our lives. It is better to have GOD than all the riches in this life. I hope you like my cover and can enjoy it.

Lyrics: BEST SO
Author: JULISSA

If I lose it all I give it for gain
You are more than everything else is nothing
pure redundancy.

The light of my eyes would give it to you
if your sun does not shine my life is dark
it would be empty.

If I miss everything if I lose my speech
I would love you in silence I would sing my soul
I'd dance my back

I would dedicate all my thoughts to you
and my heart would debut in concert
at dawn.

Better this way
if everyone rejects me if they turn their back on me
and it's because even knowing that my life pleases you
it's better that way.

And it's better this way
but if you are missing I have nothing left
my life goes away my soul goes out
my life without you dresses in gray.

In your presence
my voice breaks
for so many favors I am lucky
I feel pampered.

If I miss everything if I lose my speech
I would love you in silence I would sing my soul
I'd dance my back

I would dedicate all my thoughts to you
and my heart would debut in concert
at dawn.

Better this way
if everyone rejects me if they turn their back on me
and it's because even knowing that my life pleases you
it's better that way .

And it's better this way
but if you are missing I have nothing left
my life goes away my soul goes out
my life without you dresses in gray.

If loving you means losing your sanity
I give it for profit
better this way.

If the ones who claimed to be my best friends
today they cheat me
better this way.

Because although I walk in the valley of the shadow of death
heaven is my home.

Better this way
if everyone rejects me if they turn their back on me
and it's because you like my life
it's better that way .

And it's better this way
but if you are missing I have nothing left
my life goes away my soul goes out
my life without you dresses in gray

Without you I am nothinig


▶️ 3Speak