Hive Open mic week 105

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hello hviers
it's another week on hive open mic, week 105 theme Colourful
I'm sure this week will be colorful.
This will be my second entry on this platform and this will be the first time i'm playing my saxophone here
The song I'm posting today is a very nice song by Fave i love this song and i would like to share it with you guys, I hope you love it too.
"Baby Ridin" by Fave

Oh-oh-oh (come on)
Oh-oh (listen up)
Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh
Steady your face jor for me
I wanna take a picture
So this could last longer for me (longer for me)
Yeah, take my secrets
Guard them like precious money (precious money)
I never want to hear you quiet
So I write songs for you (write songs for you)
So I write songs for you (so I write songs for you)
And I believe
Yes, I believe
I'm falling for you like a thief
Weak in the knees
'Cause when I see you
I fit to steal the keys to your heart again (your heart again)
Yeah, yes, I believe
Yes, I believe
I'm falling for you like a thief
Weak in the knees
'Cause when I see you
I fit to steal the keys to your heart again (your heart again)
My baby bad
My baby good
My baby all the things I need
My baby buss up the silence o (buss it up, buss it up)
My baby buss up the silence o (buss it up, buss it up)
My baby bad
My baby good
My baby all the things I need
My baby buss up the silence o (buss it up, buss it up)
Buss up the silence o
Steady your face jor for me
I wanna take a picture
So this could last longer for me (longer for me)
Take my secrets
Guard them like precious money (precious money)
I never want to hear you quiet
So I write songs for you (write songs for you)
So I write songs for you (so I write songs for you)
Oppositions, they come left and right
But I don't care (I don't care)
Popo fit dey our front, say leave you
But I die there
No more milk or malt
'Cause you are my only strength (my only strength)
Whether rich or poor
I know that you are my best, best, best, best
And I believe
Yes, I believe
I'm falling for you like a thief
Weak in the knees
'Cause when I see you
I fit to steal the keys to your heart again (your heart again)
And I believe
Yes, I believe
I'm falling for you like a thief
Weak in the knees
It's when I see you
I fit to steal the keys to your heart again (your heart again)
My baby bad
My baby good
My baby all the things I need
My baby buss up the silence o (buss it up, buss it up)
My baby buss up the silence o (buss it up, buss it up)
My baby bad
My baby good
My baby all the things I need
My baby buss up the silence o (buss it up, buss it up)
Buss up the silence o (big dutty girl)
I do, I do, I do, I do, I do, I do, I do, I do
I do, I do, I do
I do, I do, I do, I do, I do, I do
Bombo, weh yuh seh, original
It's your girl Fave
source

Thank you for your support 😊


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Awesome play boss... I love your interpretations. .
Also I love your video starting design and effects.
What app do you use?
Weldone Boss.

Thanks boss 😊
I use Voloco to create the video and I used inshot for the editing

Wow.. thanks boss

Hi saxoenny,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

thank you, i really appreciate your 🙂
i will check it out thank you

Hey there @saxoenny

Welcome to hive open mic, your sax playing is really good!!

Thanks @mipiano I really appreciate this comment.
It's will encourage me to work hard and do better

Yes, we should always try to work better and improve, it doesn't matter how good we already are!
and you are welcome ;)

You played really well boss
Was singing along as you played
Your cover of baby riddim is fire bro
Love ee
Nice work

Congratulations @saxoenny! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

cool rifff saxon nice aguility