You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVEOPENMIC #138 MAGIC - QUEEN '39 COVER By UBAY0077

in Hive Open Miclast year

Apreciado amigo @ubay0077, no pude escucharte porque en este equipo en que estoy no abre 3speak. Atendí tu invitación y escuché e original de Queen que no conocía, tienes razón, es magia pura...qué armonía en las voces y los instrumentos. Mil bendiciones, éxitos para tí, será en otra oportunidad que te pueda oir.

Dear friend @ubay0077, I couldn't hear you because 3speak doesn't open on this computer I'm on. I responded to your invitation and listened to the original by Queen that I didn't know, you're right, it's pure magic...what harmony in the voices and instruments! A thousand blessings, successes for you, it will be another time that I can hear you.

Sort:  

Oh thanks, you are welcome, i am going to follow you