🎵 Hive Open Mic 136 - ALL MY LOVING – The Beatles cover by @shemZee

in Hive Open Miclast year

Dear friends,
I decided to cover a favorite Beatles song for week 136 having in mind that the topic is LET`S ROCK. The Beatles were the first internationally known rock band and had achieved unprecedented levels of critical and commercial success.
This song was written by Paul McCartney for the second Beatles album /With the Beatles/ released in 1963.
McCartney told biographer B. Miles that he wrote the words while on a tour bus and after arriving at the venue he then wrote the music on a piano backstage. He also аdded It was the first song he'd ever written the words first.
I hope you like my version.
One Love.

Lyrics
Close your eyes and I'll kiss you
Tomorrow I'll miss you
Remember I'll always be true
And then while I'm away, I'll write home everyday
And I'll send all my loving to you
I'll pretend that I'm kissing the lips I am missing
And hope that my dreams will come true
And then while I'm away, I'll write home everyday
And I'll send all my loving to you
All my loving I will send to you
All my loving
Darling, I'll be true
Close your eyes and I'll kiss you
Tomorrow I'll miss you
Remember I'll always be true
And then while I'm away, I'll write home everyday
And I'll send all my loving to you
All my loving I will send to you
All my loving
Darling, I'll be true
All my loving
All my loving
Ooh
All my loving I will send to you

Sort:  

I am missing a part as well as a whistle to add a special touch, hehe, the truth is that it was really nice to hear that song through his voice and the rhythmic sound of his guitar. It's incredible, think that those artists wrote music at any time, I imagine that even when they went to the bathroom they devised new melodies. Blessings friend.

Muy buena elección esa canción. Pionera en el genero rock británico. Y de uno de los grupos mas recordado en el mundo.
Felicidades.

Hi, friend! but this has sounded brutal and I really like that hoarse touch of your voice a lot. A good accompaniment, this song I think I heard it for the first time in the credits of a movie and it was amazing. Thanks for sharing! let's rock

Another exciting guitar work here. This is fantastic.

I enjoyed it.

Congratulations @shemzee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

very very nice. I love it!

 last year  

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LTwcQPAHPPHJkzBxDPQBNdsqsJ4Bqi5TMyf4itew5mViRr7P4Sm9S5fRwb5uEuqy8giY2rEkiQXcBP8yCdYw2Kr1pENJoS2VFZgQe1JXUXsFqD6CN.png

what a terrific voice! 10/10, well played, your guitar tune is amazing.

Wow, I loved your presentation. I love that song, it's one of my favorites by The Beatles. You have a very nice voice, very well complemented by your charisma.

Hello father, i am a fanatic of the beatles thanks for sing it to me