Hive Open Mic semana #73 (smarielys77)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola gente bonita de Hive Open Mic, les saluda @smarielys77 ❤ este es mi primer video, entrando a la semana #73 con el tema Humor+Amor😍 quise compartir este tema que para mi es hermoso❤ el Amor de Dios es el mas honesto y hermoso y sin su amor estamos incompletos. Que nada nos aparte de su amor❤ la cancion se titula, "Lo que Tu Amor me da", espero les guste
Hello beautiful people from Hive Open Mic, greets you @ smarielys77 ❤ this is my first video, entering week # 73 with the theme Humor + Love😍 I wanted to share this theme that for me is beautiful❤ the Love of God He is the most honest and beautiful and without his love we are incomplete. That nothing separates us from your love❤ the song is titled, "What Your Love gives me", I hope you like it

Letra
Oigo un grito por la ventana
Asi es como la gente vive
Sin aliento, sin esperanza
No me puedo imaginar
La vida sin ti Señor.
Cuantas veces he sido tentada
Para seguir otro rumbo
Pero por tumisericordia
Sabes lo que haces
Cuando me jalas hacia tu lado
Y nada me puede apartar
De este amor que solo tu me das
De este cariño que atraes con tu paz
Ay que amor que solo tu me das
Y nada me puede apartar
De este amor que solo tu me das
De este cariño que atraes con tu paz
Ay que amor que solo tu me das
Eyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyey
Y nada me puede apartar
Eyeyeeeeeyeeeeey
Hasta hoy sigo pensando
Como la gente vive sin tu calor
En un mundo como este
Tan frio y desolado
Sin amor y compasion.
Ya veras yo te lo digo
No esperes algo bueno
Si decides caminar sin Dios
Las consecuencias te alcanzaran
No sera facil de ignorar.
Y nada me puede apartar
De este amor que solo tu me das
De este cariño que atraes con tu paz
Ay que amor que solo tu me das
Y nada me puede apartar
De este amor que solo tu me das
De este cariño que atraes con tu paz
Ay que amor que solo tu me das
Eyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyey
Y nada me puede apartar
De este amor que solo tu me das
Este cariño que atres con tu paz
De este amor que solo tu me das
Ay que amor que solo tu me das
Y nada me puede apartar
De este amor que solo tu me das
De este cariño que atraes con tu paz
Ay que amor que solo tu me das
Y nada me puede apartar
De este amor que solo tu me das
De este cariño que atraes con tu paz
Ay que amor que solo tu me das (bis)

I hear a scream through the window
This is how people live
Out of breath, out of hope
I can not imagine
Life without you Lord.
How many times have I been tempted
To follow another course
But out of your mercy
You know what you do
When you pull me to your side
And nothing can keep me away
Of this love that only you give me
Of this affection that you attract with your peace
Oh what love that only you give me
And nothing can keep me away
Of this love that only you give me
Of this affection that you attract with your peace
Oh what love that only you give me
Eyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyey
And nothing can keep me away
Eyeyeeeeeyeeeeey
Until today I keep thinking
How people live without your warmth
In a world like this
So cold and bleak
Without love and compassion.
You will see I tell you
Don't expect something good
If you decide to walk without God
The consequences will reach you
It will not be easy to ignore.
And nothing can keep me away
Of this love that only you give me
Of this affection that you attract with your peace
Oh what love that only you give me
And nothing can keep me away
Of this love that only you give me
Of this affection that you attract with your peace
Oh what love that only you give me
Eyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyey
And nothing can keep me away
Of this love that only you give me
This love that you attract with your peace
Of this love that only you give me
Oh what love that only you give me
And nothing can keep me away
Of this love that only you give me
Of this affection that you attract with your peace
Oh what love that only you give me
And nothing can keep me away
Of this love that only you give me
Of this affection that you attract with your peace
Oh what love that only you give me (bis)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Bienvenida a Hive Open Mic @smarielys77

Gracias por unirte a la comunidad y traer tu primer video. Que tengas mucho éxito y dosfrutes de nuevas amistades!

Muchas gracias😊

Congratulations @smarielys77! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

Hermoso, ❤️ Bienvenida a open mic

Muchas gracias😊