Hive Open Mic, semana #76 (smarielys77)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Saludos a toda la gente bonita de Hive Open Mic❤ de parte de smarielys77🌸 espero no llegar tarde a la semana #76🙈 de verdad quise compartir este tema con ustedes, les traigo un cover de la cancion "Derroche de Amor" del cantante Alex Campos🎶 trata del apasionante amor que siente mi corazon por Dios❤ y el amor tan maravilloso de El hacia mi y todos ustedes😊 simplemente es un derroche de amor el que tuvo por nosotros, no hay palabras para explicarlo❤ espero les guste.!
I really wanted to share this song with you, I bring you a cover of the song "Waste of Love" by singer Alex Campos🎶 it deals with the passionate love that my heart feels for God❤ and His wonderful love for me and all of you😊 It is simply a waste of love that he had for us, there are no words to explain it ❤ I hope you like it.!

![ss.png] (

Estrofa

Tengo un corazón Que se alimenta de tu suave y dulce voz Que se aferra a tu aliento, a tu amor Que se detiene si le falta tu calor

Tengo un corazón
Que late al ritmo que le entona tu canción
Que se acelera al saber que aquí estoy
Frente a frente de el eterno Creador

Coro


No entiendo tanto amor
Tú me amaste siendo yo un pecador
Ahora rindo lo que soy
Rindo mi vida, soy esclavo por amor
Tú me amas
Diste tu vida, te entragaste tú por mí
Me enamoro
Cuando contemplo aquella obra en la cruz
Un derroche de amor
El que tú diste por mí

Estrofa


Hoy mi vida
Rinde su aliento, rinde el alma y corazón
Rinde sus sueños, rinde toda su canción
Mi mundo entero hoy me rindo, tuyo soy
Tú mi vida
Tú el camino, tú eres mi salvador
Tú fiel amante, tú mi amigo, tú mi Dios
Tú mi refugio, tú mi luna, tú mi sol

Coro


No entiendo tanto amor
Tú me amaste siendo yo un pecador
Ahora rindo lo que soy
Rindo mi vida, soy esclavo por amor
Tú me amas
Diste tu vida, te entragaste tú por mí
Me enamoro
Cuando contemplo aquella obra en la cruz
Un derroche de amor
El que tú diste por mí

Tú me amas
Tu sangre eterna me ha hecho hoy vivir
Tu mirada
Llena mi alma, llena todo mi existir
Un derroche de amor
El que tú diste por mí

Tú me amas, corazón
Te entregaste y yo era la razón
Soy poesía, soy tu eterna canción
Soy la oveja que un día rescató
Eres vida, eres todo lo que soy
Me haces tuyo, me atraes con tu voz
Me declaro ser tu amante, tú mi Dios
Hoy declaro que eres mi salvador
Que eres tú mi inspiración
Eres fuego, eres luz, eres mi sol, eres canción
Hoy me entrego por completo
Al amor que todo por mí entregó

Stanza

I have a heart That feeds on your soft and sweet voice That clings to your breath, to your love That stops if it lacks your warmth

I have a heart
That beats to the rhythm that your song sings
That accelerates knowing that I am here
Face to face with the eternal Creator

Chorus


I don't understand so much love
You loved me being a sinner
Now I surrender what I am
I lay down my life, I am a slave for love
You love Me
You gave your life, you gave yourself for me
I fall in love
When I contemplate that work on the cross
A waste of love
The one that you gave for me

Stanza


Today my life
Surrender your breath, surrender your soul and heart
Give up your dreams, give up all your song
My whole world today I surrender, I am yours
You my life
You the way, you are my savior
You faithful lover, you my friend, you my God
You my refuge, you my moon, you my sun

Chorus


I don't understand so much love
You loved me being a sinner
Now I surrender what I am
I lay down my life, I am a slave for love
You love Me
You gave your life, you gave yourself for me
I fall in love
When I contemplate that work on the cross
A waste of love
The one that you gave for me

You love Me
Your eternal blood has made me live today
Your look
Fill my soul, fill my whole existence
A waste of love
The one that you gave for me

You love me heart
You gave yourself and I was the reason
I am poetry, I am your eternal song
I am the sheep that one day rescued
You are life, you are all that I am
You make me yours, you attract me with your voice
I declare myself to be your lover, you my God
Today I declare that you are my savior
That you are my inspiration
You are fire, you are light, you are my sun, you are song
Today I give myself completely
To the love that gave everything for me

Lumii_20210924_190016727.jpg

</center


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you for being here, voicing your heart in this way. I am happy to listen.

Gracias por estar aquí, expresando su corazón de esta manera. Estoy feliz de escuchar.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Muchas gracias 😊

Congratulations @smarielys77! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20