You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oooo! 🎶🎵 Love to be back!!

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

LOL sometimes I wonder if you are a human or a machine.
Do you ever sleep? Three of you? Maaannn
As always your voice is lovely, you are so talented.
But I guess you missed you son a lot while singing this one.
I've never heard this before.

Sort:  

I am also wondering how she was doing it and getting her energies hehe! Well, it's a great blessing! Hehe!❤

hahahahaha this week has been a good week :)

i knew it would be!!! hehehe

-And it will always be hehehehe!❤

hahahaha i did NOT sleep last night.

I also didn't get my steps in yesterday - but that's ok cuz it was my last day to skip - and today i'll do my 10k and tomorrow too!!! and hit my weekly goals :)

I did miss my son - but he will be back - i know it hehehe he loves singing! we just have to find the time to record! :)

I saw these girls in concert 3 times - and they were UNBELIEVABLE. they were some of my favorite musicians.

then - they made a comment against the president of the US - and the country turned on them. I never did - but me and like 4 other of their fans coudln't sustain their career LOL

It's amazing to me that America is known for freedom of speech -but the second you step out of line to what the mainstream thought is... you are crucified.

They lost everything. I think they've come back a bit - but not like before.

Life.
one wrong move and you never know what will happen.

I don't even understand how you survive. LOL Four days of less sleep and I am still struggling.
I know you will get your steps in , you are a determined woman and nothing is beyond you LOL
This freedom of speech thingy is so funny.. you are free as long as you don't annoy the powers that be.
Its the same everywhere.
We pretend to be free but the fears in our heart say otherwise.
I watch certain words I say in public in my once free country.
They are not even bad words (lol not that I would say it) they are words to describe a certain food.
Can you beat it?
Our freedom is only as good or bad as our politicians.

truth truth truth.

freedom in this world is an illusion. but not in all world - thank God :)

and i DO know how I survive. hahaha but I wouldn't recommend it.
but my brain has chosen this path for me as the only way to counteract the lovely shriveled little red blood cells that have decided to fuel me. LOL

it's all good. the body is a remarkable thing that shouts out the ingenuity of its Creator! until I have a new one - I'll do the best with what I have here. hehehe

and tonight - i'll try my very best to sleep! hehehe

Illusion indeed.
I hope you did get some rest finally.
I always marvel at your energy!

I did!!! i got GREAT sleep!!!

AND NOW... we have another week :)

are you ready for it my friend!!! I am!!!!!!

Oh yes, a happy, productive and restful week to you.